This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet the Admissions Staff

Ken Blackman

Ken Blackman

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Nebraska
kenb@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1595

Shelby Bottiger

Shelby Bottiger

Transfer Specialist
shelbyl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1804

Kathy Bradshaw

Kathy Bradshaw

Data Specialist
kjo@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Receptionist / Secretary
tricia@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1562

Mallory Daugherty

Mallory Daugherty

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Iowa
mdaugherty@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834

Joseph Frueh

Joseph Frueh

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits Ag majors from 4-State area
josephf@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Associate Director of Admissions
tammi@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1146

Kristopher Holman-Hudson

Kristopher Holman-Hudson

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Kansas City and Southwest Missouri
khudson@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1820

Philip Hull

Philip Hull

International Recruiter
phull@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1877

Amanda Lager

Amanda Lager

Admissions Specialist
amandae@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Kristin Little

Kristin Little

Campus Visit Coordinator
kristinl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1587

Gabby Ray

Gabbi Ray

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in St. Louis and Southeast Missouri
gray@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1478

Cynthia Mayes

Cynthia Williams

Admissions and International Specialist
cmayes@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Associate Director of Admissions
Recruits in Northern Missouri
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1722

Brady Willis

Brady Willis

Transfer Services Coordinator
bwillis@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1804


chat loading...