This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet the Admissions Staff

Kathy Bradshaw

Kathy Bradshaw

Data Specialist
kjo@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Receptionist / Secretary
tricia@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1562

Joseph Frueh

Joseph Frueh

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits Ag majors from 4-State area
josephf@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Associate Director of Admissions
tammi@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1146

Philip Hull

Philip Hull

International Recruiter
phull@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1877

Amanda Lager

Amanda Lager

Admissions Specialist
amandae@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Iowa
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1562

Kristin Little

Kristin Little

Campus Visit Coordinator
kristinl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1587

Michael McVinua

Michael McVinua

Northwest-Kansas City Recruiter
mmcvinua@nwmissouri.edu
816.272.4621

Alisa Meyer

Alisa Meyer

Admissions Specialist
ameyer@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Morgan Shaw

Morgan Shaw

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Nebraska
morgans@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1363

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Associate Director of Admissions
Recruits in Northern Missouri
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1722

Brady Willis

Brady Willis

Transfer Academic Advisor
bwillis@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1804


chat loading...