Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Menu & Search
 

Contact Us

Our Address

Controller's Office
Administration Building 105
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Mary Collins

Mary Collins

Assistant Vice President Finance/Controller
660.562.1599
maryc@nwmissouri.edu

Keisha Holtman

Keisha Holtman

Invoice Accounts Payable Clerk
660.562.1125
holtman@nwmissouri.edu

Denise Workman

Denise Workman

Director of Accounting & Budget
660.562.1101
dwork@nwmissouri.edu

Allison Kemper

Allison Kemper

Budget Analyst
660.562.1360
akemper@nwmissouri.edu

Jenny Bucy

Jenny Bucy

Financial Analyst
660.562.1107
bucyj@nwmissouri.edu

Cassie Lager

Cassie Lager

Accounts Payable Coordinator
660.562.1011
clager@nwmissouri.edu

Shannon Heitman

Shannon Heitman

Student Payroll Manager
660.562.1108
sheitma@nwmissouri.edu

Tasha Quimby

Tasha Quimby

Accounting Manager
660.562.1728
tashaq@nwmissouri.edu

Barb Walk

Barb Walk

Payroll Manager
660.562.1108
bwalk@nwmissouri.edu



Reminder: Accounts Payable, AP, deadline is Mondays at 5:00 p.m. for weekly AP check run on Thursday.

Service Contact Email Phone
AP Check Run Cassie Lager clager 660.562.1011
Budget Denise Workman dwork 660.562.1101
Direct Pay Voucher Cassie Lager clager 660.562.1011
Employee Travel Expense Cassie Lager clager 660.562.1011
FOAP Access Allison Kemper akemper 660.562.1360
Invoice Keisha Holtman holtman 660.562.1125
Journal Voucher Jenny Bucy bucyj 660.562.1107
Payroll Barb Walk bwalk 660.562.1108
Student Employment Payroll Shannon Heitman sheitma 660.562.1108
Purchase Order Keisha Holtman holtman 660.562.1125
Request for FOAP Allison Kemper akemper 660.562.1360
Vendor Payment Cassie Lager clager 660.562.1011
Vendor Statement Keisha Holtman holtman 660.562.1125
Visa P Card Tasha Quimby tashaq 660.562.1728
WebFocus Access Allison Kemper akemper 660.562.1360