Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Us

Our Address

Controller's Office
Administration Building 105
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Mary Collins

Mary Collins

Assistant Vice President Finance/Controller
660.562.1599
maryc@nwmissouri.edu

Haleigh Vest

Haleigh Vest

Invoice Accounts Payable Clerk
660.562.1125
hvest@nwmissouri.edu

Denise Workman

Denise Workman

Director of Accounting & Budget
660.562.1101
dwork@nwmissouri.edu

Jenny Bucy

Jenny Bucy

Financial Analyst
660.562.1107
bucyj@nwmissouri.edu

Cassie Randall

Cassie Randall

Accounting Manager
660.562.1360
clager@nwmissouri.edu

Shannon Heitman

Shannon Heitman

Student Payroll Manager
660.562.1108
sheitma@nwmissouri.edu

Tasha Quimby

Tasha Quimby

Budget Analyst
660.562.1728
tashaq@nwmissouri.edu

Barb Walk

Barb Walk

Payroll Manager
660.562.1108
bwalk@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Harris (no picture provided)

Amanda Harris

Accounts Payable Coordinator
660.652.1011
aharris@nwmissouri.edu



 

Who To Contact

Reminder: Accounts Payable, AP, deadline is Mondays at 5:00 p.m. for weekly AP check run on Thursday.

Service Contact Email Phone
AP Check Run Amanda Harris aharris 660.562.1011
Budget Tasha Quimby tashaq 660.562.1728
Direct Pay Voucher Amanda Harris aharris 660.562.1011
Employee Travel Expense Amanda Harris aharris 660.562.1011
FOAP Access Tasha Quimby tashaq 660.562.1728
Invoice Haleigh Vest hvest 660.562.1125
Journal Voucher Jenny Bucy bucyj 660.562.1107
Payroll Barb Walk bwalk 660.562.1108
Student Employment Payroll Shannon Heitman sheitma 660.562.1108
Purchase Order Haleigh Vest hvest 660.562.1125
Request for FOAP Tasha Quimby tashaq 660.562.1728
Vendor Payment Amanda Harris aharris 660.562.1011
Vendor Statement Haleigh Vest hvest 660.562.1125
Visa P Card Tasha Quimby tashaq 660.562.1728
WebFocus Access Tasha Quimby tashaq 660.562.1728