A-Z Index

News Release

Aug. 15, 2023

Northwest announces summer 2023 semester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2023 summer semester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the semester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2023 semester honor roll:

Hometown Honor Roll Name


Guatemala City President Valeria B Morales Castro

United States (California)

Torrance Academic Alyssa Rogers

United States (Iowa)

Boone Academic Seth W Bishop
Corydon Academic Abbigail G Cox
Crawfordsville Academic Sierra P Gillis
Iowa City President Carson D Steffen
Mason City President Emma Pischel
Neola Academic Ryan J Lefeber
Nevada Academic Parker A Walden
Onawa President Molly S Savery
Pleasantville Academic Kara B Thompson
Stuart Academic Andrew J Horton
West Point Academic Kelly N Goodrich
Winterset Academic Samantha M Lilly

United States (Illinois)

Orland Park Academic Faith Siemeck

United States (Kansas)

Leavenworth Academic Rachael C McWilliams
Oskaloosa Academic Madison R Hetherington
Shawnee Academic Kadin A McGee
Shawnee President Elizabeth R Rulifson

United States (Maryland)

Hollywood Academic Hannah G Simonelli

United States (Missouri)

Bethany President Kalyn R Forck
Birmingham President Shyla B Phillips
Bosworth Academic Abby A Dobbins
Bowling Green President Lillian M Dameron
Brookfield President Mitchell E Day
Brookfield Academic Amanda E Henke
Buckner Academic Niekole I Hall
Burlington Junction President Katie J Lininger
California Academic Samantha M Hubbard
Chillicothe Academic Kimber S Roberts
Columbia Academic Stacey M Slaughter
Cosby President Madison E Hatfield
Creve Coeur Academic Samuel T Keefhaver
Farmington Academic Tabitha L Thomas
Florissant President Noah Corgan
Gallatin Academic Katelinn R Lowe
Garden City President Jessi L Buerge
Gladstone President Lauren A DelaCruz
Gladstone Academic Kailee D Ford
Glasgow Academic Jessica A Schaefer
Grain Valley Academic Jennifer H Billot
Grain Valley Academic Elyse S Herbaugh
Grandview Academic Macartney L Scott
Hermann Academic Matthew J Lampkin
Independence President Lilliana J DeLillo
Independence Academic Hailey E Robinson
Jefferson City Academic Krystal M Barnes
Kansas City President Zeshaun L Cheatam
Kansas City Academic Caytie L Conner
Kansas City Academic Katy E Cramblit
Kansas City Academic Gianna M Filardo
Kansas City President Kristin K Frogley
Kansas City Academic Alexandra M Gautieri
Kansas City President Winston G Jarquin
Kansas City Academic Daniel MacDonald
Kansas City Academic Kaitlyn N McLaughlin
Kansas City Academic Vivian L Nguyen
Kansas City Academic Jenna L Patchin
Kansas City Academic Tia L Sanders
Kansas City Academic LaMonie T Simms
Kansas City Academic Justin E Smith
Kansas City President Riley M Steele
Kansas City Academic Sophia R Wathen
Kansas city Academic Taylor J Shufflebarger
Kearney Academic Grace E Jeffries
Kirksville President Hannah D Henington
Kirkwood Academic Dorcas Bisira
Lee's Summit President Katelynne M Attaway
Lee's Summit President Kegan W Bowling
Lee's Summit Academic Anna M Draney
Lee's Summit Academic Erin M Dyson
Lee's Summit President Ryann E Elliff
Lee's Summit President Alexandra J Schaaf
Lee's Summit Academic Holland C Weber
Liberty Academic Salem A Abunamous
Liberty Academic Holly Gobel
Liberty Academic Jenna L King
Marshfield Academic Joseph E Jinks
Maryville Academic Inphinaty R Fansher
Moberly Academic Jared T Kirkendoll
North Kansas City Academic McKenzie K Hightower
O'Fallon Academic Natassia Myles
Odessa Academic Traci Walker
Oronogo Academic Brittni D Crutcher
Osborn President Brionna N Frans
Parkville President Jerri D Huntley
Platte City President Zada D Burch
Platte City Academic Ashley Standridge
Riverside Academic Ashley M Moreland
Rock Port Academic Stephanie L True
Saint Charles President Jacob S Goeke
Saint Charles President James P Scott
Saint Joseph President John T Gach
Saint Joseph President Olivia G Matthews
Saint Joseph Academic Reagan D McChristy
Saint Joseph Academic Grace L Stites
Saint Joseph Academic Jonathan A Tobin
Saint Joseph Academic Emily Wetzel
Trenton President Nicole A Shell
Troy Academic Angela M Kasten
Unionville President Catherine A Sims
West Plains Academic Kendra J Vreeland
Weston President Zachary J Rever
United States (Nebraska)
Fremont Academic Mercedes E Getzschman
Lincoln Academic Kendall N Anglin
Lincoln President Maggie I Cochrane
Omaha Academic Faith N Botwinik
Omaha Academic Trevon E Peak
Omaha Academic Katherine A Thibodeau
Springfield Academic Leah R Trumble

United States (Texas)

The Woodlands President Abagail M Rhoades


Dr. Mark Hornickel
Administration Building
Room 215