A-Z Index

News Release

Aug. 17, 2021

Northwest announces summer 2021 semester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2021 summer semester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the semester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2021 semester honor roll:

Hometown Honor Roll Name


Lagos President Edidiong Ngozi Idong-Bassey

United States (Iowa)

Atlantic President Kathryn A York
Avoca Academic Deren D Schmitz
Council Bluffs Academic Morgan D Anstey
Jesup President Brian D Zuck
Monticello President Ashley Jenkins
New Market Academic Rachel H Kent
Pleasantville Academic Kaylie H Thomas
Radcliffe President Rylie N Goeders
West Des Moines President Caroline F Cunningham
West Des Moines Academic Sara J Kerkhoff
West Des Moines Academic Cassandra J Larick

United States (Kansas)

Fairway Academic Megan L Drake
Leavenworth President Abby M Kowalewski

United States (Missouri)

Blue Springs President Rachel A Myrick
Bowling Green President Emmalee L Dameron
Chillicothe Academic Morgan B Grable
Chillicothe Academic Emilee G Haley
Conception Junction President Mikayla C Mattson
Gladstone Academic Connor A Ballard
Gladstone President Courtney P Wiggins
Grain Valley Academic Sandra D Douglas
Grain Valley President Jackson C Parrish
Grandview President Erin M Cryderman
Greentop Academic Dalton R Smith
Hannibal Academic Baylee A Anderson
Independence President Amber R Leaver
Independence Academic William E Rieck
Kansas City Academic Joseph L Ford
Kansas City President Kathryn Geracie
Kansas City President Jason A Lisenbee
Kansas City President Kevin N Nguyen
Laclede President Jewel O Mattox
Lathrop Academic Breann R Crawford
Lee's Summit Academic Jacie M Kilgore
Lee's Summit President Emily E Mikesell
Lee's Summit President Elisabeth A Smith
Lee's Summit Academic Shelby M Wilson
Liberty Academic Olivia M Hunt
Liberty President Sarah S Latham
Liberty President Gabrielle J Ryal
Liberty Academic Amber N Strong
Licking Academic Laney K Ness
Lowry City President Madelyn H Towne
Maryville Academic Nicole David
Maryville Academic LeAnna McMillan
Maryville President Kelly B Nowack
Maysville President Hailie J Mentz
Memphis President Annie R Hyde
New Boston Academic Amelia A Liebhart
New Hampton Academic Emily N Starmer
Oak Grove President Rhiannon M Hopkins
Parkville President Jenna W Hudson
Parkville Academic Evan C Hurley
Ravenwood Academic MaKayla D Adwell
Raymore President Peyton k Hobbs
Raymore President Elisha M Ianniello
Saint Joseph Academic Ian E Dittemore
Saint Joseph Academic Emily P Walters
Saint Louis President Jessica A Hollis
Troy Academic Angela M Kasten

United States (Nebraska)

Atkinson Academic Dawson J Borer
Beatrice President Kaleigh S Fielder
Bellevue Academic Garrett M Ritchie
Blair Academic Austin W Kubie
Lincoln President Braden T Dey
Omaha President Kayla C Holmes
Omaha Academic Zachkary T Kush
Omaha Academic Grace C Nelson
Omaha President Hannah G Wojtas

United States (Nevada)

Las Vegas President Amber Odenwalder

United States (Oregon)

Bend President Joshua Hoskins

United States (Pennsylvania)

East Berlin Academic Jeremy A Bentzel

United States (Texas)

Houston Academic Lauren M Thorne


Dr. Mark Hornickel
Administration Building
Room 215