This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Staff

Beccy Baldwin

Beccy Baldwin

Director
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: baldwin@nwmissouri.edu

Marsha Martin

Marsha Martin

General Project Assistant
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: mmartin@nwmissouri.edu

Jennee Barnes

Jennee Barnes-Gregory

Assistant Director/Leadership
Phone:660.562.1995
Email: jbarnes@nwmissouri.edu

Patty Wilmes

Patty Wilmes

Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: pattys@nwmissouri.edu

Debi Korell

Debi Korell

Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: korell@nwmissouri.edu

Charlene Piel

Charlene Piel

Missouri Connections State Trainer
Phone: 660.562.1046
Email: cpiel@nwmissouri.edu
m
oconnections@nwmissouri.edu

Jane Jackson

Jane Jackson

School Improvement,
Special Education
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: jjackso@nwmissouri.edu

Karen Wigger

Karen Wigger

SW-Positive Behavior Support
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: kwigger@nwmissouri.edu

Belinda Von Behren

Belinda Fisher

Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: belinda@nwmissouri.edu

L Struthers

Lauren Struthers

Compliance Consultant,
Special Education
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: laurens@nwmissouri.edu

Donella

Donella Sherry

Curriculum & Instruction 
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: dsherry@nwmissouri.edu

Kendra Watson

Kendra Watson

Professional Learning Communities
Phone: 660.562.1995 
Email: kwatson@nwmissouri.edu

Allison Graham

Allyson Graham

Missouri Career Pathways Regional Consultant and Career Advisor
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: agraham@nwmissouri.edu

Carolyn Hall

Carolyn Hall

SW-Positive Behavior Support
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: chall@nwmissouri.edu

Valerie Pierce

Curriculum & Instruction
Phone: 660.562.1995
Email: vpierce@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Redden

Secretary, Missouri Connections
Phone: 660.562.1046
Email: lredden@nwmissouri.edu
m
oconnections@nwmissouri.edu