Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Directory

Please use the link below to find your area's liaison:

DEPARTMENT LIAISONS

Dr. Lea Briggs

Dr. Lea Briggs

Director of Library Services and Operations
660.562.1192
lbriggs@nwmissouri.edu

Terra Feick

Terra Feick

Assistant Library Director
Access Services
660.562.1193
terraf@nwmissouri.edu

Adrianna Bennett

Adrianna Bennett

Circulation Specialist
Interlibrary Loan and Equipment Maintenance
660.562.1193
abennett@nwmissouri.edu

Courtney Gard

Courtney Gard

Circulation Specialist
Billing and Course Reserves
660.562.1193
cgard@nwmissouri.edu

Jake Robinson

Jake Robinson

Circulation Specialist
Stacks and Facility Maintenance
660.562.1193
jrobinson@nwmissouri.edu

Brandy Brady

Brandy Brady

Assistant Library Director
Collection Development
660.562.1629
bbrady@nwmissouri.edu

Garland George

Garland George

Cataloger
660.562.1629
ggeorge@nwmissouri.edu

Natasha Young

Natasha Young

Research Librarian
Acquisitions
660.562.1629
nblackford@nwmissouri.edu

Frank Baudino

Frank Baudino

Assistant Library Director
Research Services
660.562.1534
baudino@nwmissouri.edu

Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

Research Librarian
Outreach
660.562.1534
carolyn@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Mardis

Lori Mardis

Research Librarian
Instructional Design
660.562.1534
lmardis@nwmissouri.edu

Becky Meneely

Becky Meneely

Research Librarian
Digital Services and Marketing
660.562.1534
beckym@nwmissouri.edu

Jessica Vest

Jessica Vest

Special Collections/Archivist
660.562.1192
schmidt@nwmissouri.edu



chat loading...