This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Student Teaching Locations

The current student teaching locations include seven centers (hubs) :

  1. Council Bluffs, IA/Omaha, NE
  2. Des Moines, IA
  3. Southwest IA/Northwest MO
  4. Maryville, MO and surrounding area
  5. St. Joseph, MO and surrounding area
  6. Kansas City, MO (northland or southland) / Kansas City, KS 
  7. North Central, MO (Chillicothe, Cameron, Trenton area)