This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Meet the Staff

The Student Success Center staff looks forward to assisting you with information and support throughout your college career. Please stop by our office, call or email us below if you have any questions or concerns.

Academic Advisors and Success Coaches

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

Garrett-Strong 2665
Phone: 660.562.0836
Email: jbest@nwmissouri.edu

Kenna Johnson

Kenna Johnson
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

101 Valk or 130/130A Wells
Phone: 660.562.1154
Email: kennaj@nwmissouri.edu

Brad Landhuis

Brad Landhuis
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

Hubbard Center 1213
Phone: 660.562.1221
Email: bradl@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Cole

Sam Cole
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

Owens Library 230
Phone: 660.562.1876
Email: scole@nwmissouri.edu

Kayla Etherton

Kayla Etherton
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

Colden Hall 2610
Phone: 660.562.1458
Email: kaylae@nwmissouri.edu

Ashley Strickland

Ashley Strickland
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

Lamkin 135
Phone: 660.562.1975
Email: ashleyp@nwmissouri.edu

Kelsey Lacy

Kelsey Lacy
Academic Advisor and Success Coach / Student Athlete Success Program (spring 2018)

Lamkin 135
Phone: 660.562.1975

Joy Daggs

Joy Daggs
Director, University Seminar

Owens Library 227
Phone: 660.562.1951
Email: jdaggs@nwmissouri.edu 

Academic Support, Orientation and Unit Staff

Kirk Skoglund

Kirk Skoglund
Assistant Director, Academic Support

Owens Library 229
Phone: 660.562.1223
Email: kskog@nwmissouri.edu 

Kat Falke

Kat Falke
Assistant Director, Orientation

Owens Library 227
Phone: 660.562.1951
Email: katd@nwmissouri.edu

Jen Pitts

Jen Pitts
Office Manager, Academic Success and Retention

Owens Library 230
Phone: 660.562.1726
Email: jpitts@nwmissouri.edu 

Academic Success & Retention Leadership

Allison Hoffman

Allison Hoffmann
Director, Academic Success and Retention

Owens Library 230
Phone: 660.562.1695
Email: astrong@nwmissouri.edu

Leslie Chandler

Leslie Chandler
Associate Director, Academic Success and Retention

Owens Library 230
Phone: 660.562.1695
Email: lchand@nwmissouri.edu


chat loading...