Directory
A-Z Index
 

Fall 2022 Early Move-In Schedule for APPROVED Students

If you have been approved for to be an early arrival, look for your approved move-in date below to know when you can arrive. 

Daily Check-In Time are subject to change. 
Check this page at least 24 hours prior to move-in to confirm times we are open for move-in.

2022 Dates Open Close
Sat. Jul. 30th - Station Noon 5PM
Sun. Jul. 31st - Station Noon 5PM
Mon. Aug. 1 - Station Noon 5PM
Tue. Aug. 2 - Station Noon 5PM
Wed. Aug. 3 - Station Noon 5PM
Thu. Aug.  4 - Station Noon 5PM
Fri. Aug.  5 - Station Noon 5PM
Sat. Aug. 6 - Station Noon 5PM
Sun. Aug.  7 - Station Noon 5PM
Mon. Aug. 8 - Station Noon 5PM
Tue. Aug. 9 - Station Noon 5PM
Wed. Aug. 10 - Station Noon 5PM
Thu. Aug. 11 - Station 9AM 2PM
Thu. Aug. 11 - Your residence hall 
2-2:30PM: Please allow us time to pause check-ins as we move keys from the Station to individual residence halls.  Tower Suites residents can continue to check-in at the Station.
2:30PM 10PM
Fri. Aug. 12 - Your residence hall
Tower Suites residents can continue to check-in at the Station.
9AM Midnight

Begin 2022 Standard Student Move-In Schedule

Sat. Aug. 13, 2022

  • Freshman Move-In Day
  • Sign up for your move-in timeslot (freshmen only)  
    • CatPAWS: Click Housing and navigate into the Housing System.  Click Move-In and then click Sign Up for a Move-In Timeslot

8AM

4PM 

Sun. Aug. 14, 2022 - Tue. Aug. 16, 2022

  • Upperclassman Move-In
    • Sign-up not required.  Arrive at your convenience!

9AM

10PM