A-Z Index

News Release

Aug. 21, 2018

Northwest announces summer 2018 trimester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2018 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2018 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll



Shanghai Academic Xuntong Zhang

South Korea

Gwangju President Seunghoon Jeong

Arizona (United States)

Gilbert Academic Madison M Wagner
Tucson Academic Chase S Santua

Iowa (United States)

Bagley Academic Hunter Mobley
Clarinda Academic Mallory Degase
Denison Academic Benjamin T Moran
Le Mars President Bethany N Specht
Mapleton President Hannah M Sadler
Mitchellville Academic KateyJayne Dennis

Missouri (United States)

Amsterdam Academic Kara L Goddard
Bethany Academic Victoria A Watson
Blue Springs President Christian M Jackson
Cameron Academic Lindsey M Winton
Columbia Academic Erin N Happ
Excelsior Springs President Dalton D McGaugh
Foley Academic Laney Kasper
Gladstone President Brianne M Bender
Harrisonville President Jocelyn D Winter
Independence President Meghan L Jackson
Kansas City President Shaina B Borer
President Kaylie M Engleman
Academic Derick M McCrary
Academic Jazmine N Roberts
Academic Joseph M Scott
Academic Michelle L Shires Poppe
President Robert J Vutich
Lee's Summit Academic Kayla A Ellis
Academic Abigail V Reinig
Academic Emma k Rockman
Lewistown Academic Samantha M Lay
Liberty President Kolby D Goff
Academic Jaclyn A Harding
Academic Xavier K Kurth
Maryville President Jamie R Ball
President Madeline J Forney
President Amy N White
McFall Academic Kari L Cruthis
Mound City President Kase A Newcomb
North County Academic Adrienne Bateman
Odessa President Riley Dunaway
Parkville President Sally E Rolf
Pleasant Hill Academic Kaleb J Cline
Raymore President Taylor M Felz
Academic Haley Tutorino
Raytown President Scout M Montgomery
Stanberry Academic Caden M Farnan
Academic Kelli M Schieber
Tarkio Academic Alysia N Schoonover
Trenton Academic Sarah E Walker
Washington Academic Alexis V Geisert

Montana (United States)

Belgrade Academic Jamie M Hassenkamp

Nebraska (United States)

Elkhorn Academic Madison T Wiley
Omaha President Anna M Goeman
President Megan E Swanson


Dr. Mark Hornickel
Administration Building
Room 215