This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Aug. 27, 2013

Northwest announces summer 2013 trimester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2013 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2013 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll


Sao Paulo (Brazil)

Birigui Academic Rafael Lemos Bugiga
Campinas Academic Guilherme F Narducci

Zhejiang (China)

Quzhou Academic Yifan Luo

Iowa (United States)

Boone Academic Breck L Benshoof
Academic Stefanie E Boeckman
Bronson President Tasha M King
Clarinda Academic Bradley Honnold
President Emma J Sunderman
Corydon Academic Katelyn A Swearingin
Glenwood Academic Alyssa M Goos
Knoxville President Jason A Ryan
Red Oak President Jeremy D Clark
Saint Charles President Tara R Miller
Urbandale Academic Micaela A Hauschel
Waukee President Stephanie M Crouse

Kansas (United States)

Concordia President Cassie L Lowell
Horton Academic Hannah K Compton
Lawrence President Megan L Elder

Missouri (United States)

Blythedale President Sydney H Lawrence
Darlington Academic Kathy E Buhman
Gladstone Academic John D Belfonte
Gower Academic Jacob A Phipps
Kansas City Academic Danyelle Pouppirt
Kearney President Jeffrey N Blevins
La Plata Academic Emily M Snodgrass
Lexington Academic Stephanie L Schreier
Maryville Academic Hailey N Kenkel
Academic Catelynn L Kunkel
Pickering Academic Maggie L Schimming
Pleasant Hill Academic Emily J Reed
Raymore Academic Brooke D Fuller
Richmond Academic Lauren J Mathiott
Rock Port Academic Matthew C Moore
President Kari B Sierks
Saint Joseph President Kelsey D Adams
Academic Roxann Beckham
Sibley Academic Michelle L Daubendiek
Stanberry Academic Brittany N Kemper
Trenton President Ryan M Allnutt
Warrensburg President Kathryn R Samson
Wentzville Academic Richard T Bailey

Nebreska (United States)

Bellevue Academic Megan M Nielson
Friend President Rebecca M Beckler
Kearney President Michaela M Keller
Omaha President Anna M Jordening
President Zachary M Kallman
President Nicole M Kunken

Nevada (United States)

North Las Vegas Academic Hanna L Blount

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468