This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Aug. 27, 2012

Northwest announces summer 2012 trimester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2012 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2012 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll


Ontario (Canada)

Windsor Academic Kristina M D'Angela 

 Florida (United States

Fort Walton Beach Academic Lisa Matherly

Iowa (United States)

Alton Academic Sarah J Mousel
Clarinda Academic Brittni J Foster
Essex Academic Chelsea S Tillman
Greenfield President Melanie Sorensen
Lewis Academic Jessica M Muhlbauer   
Prole Academic Sarah E Elliot
Red Oak President Christopher C Hilding
Shelby     Academic Arrianne D Graham

Kansas (United States)

Overland Park President Alyssa M Franchett
Shawnee Mission President Alicia D Watson
Wathena Academic Alyssa L Foley

Missouri (United States)

Amazonia Academic Kiersten B Vette
Bethany Academic Blake L King
Bevier Academic Chandra D Shurvington
Bolckow Academic Rachelle E Beattie
Burlington Jct. Academic Valyssa M Downing
Florissant Academic Jamie N Isley
Gladstone Academic Kelsey L Ewing 
Gower President Lonny W Branstuder
Grandview Academic Te'Airra R Posey   
Hamilton Academic Megan L Adkison
Independence President Dana M Masters
Kansas City Academic Ronald E Deets
Academic Briana C Evans
President Judith A Gonnello
Academic Lindsey N Rheuport
Kirksville Academic Emily E Ladwig
Laredo President Kala A Smith
Lawson  Academic Jenna K Brewer
Licking Academic Emilie C Clark
Maryville Academic Nic J Abarr
Academic Ethan D Abbott
Academic Lauren E Dixon
Academic Carissa M Palmer
President Kimberly D Pluskota
Academic Velma J Richey 
Academic Samantha P Stone  
Novinger President Teale D Hocker
Palmyra Academic Brooke L Happekotte  
Peculiar President Jessica A Lehman
Raymore Academic Larissa J Keller 
Saint Joseph President Amy D Majors 
President Elliott B Misemer
Smithville President Karlee R Liberty
Academic Kylie M Mattke
South Independence Academic Joby N Parton 
Trimble Academic Bret A Stevenson
Wellington Academic Austin B Soendker  

Nebraska (United States)

Omaha Academic Amy E Cambridge
President Samantha L Maass   
Academic Ryan P Meyer
Academic Jacob J Petersen   
Papillion President Lauren R Christensen
Plattsmouth Academic Anna C White

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468