This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Calendar Content Managers

Below is a listing of Northwest faculty and staff who have been trained to enter items on the online calendar. Please locate the category that your office or organization falls under and send your information to the appropriate person. Following this listing are guidelines for submission and suggestions for content.

If you have additional questions about the online calendar, please contact Gina Bradley at ext. 1143 or gbradle@nwmissouri.edu.

Calendar/Department Name Email
Academics Diane L Hargrave dianeh@nwmissouri.edu
Admissions -- --
Advisement Assistance Brad Landhuis bradl@nwmissouri.edu
Leslie Chandler lchand@nwmissouri.edu
Alumni & Friends Brenda Untiedt brenda@nwmissouri.edu
Athletics Marshall Fey sid@nwmissouri.edu
MacKenzie Magwire mmagwire@nwmissouri.edu
Auxiliary Services Nikki Bucy nikkib@nwmissouri.edu
Bursar's Office Ashley Greeley greeley@nwmissouri.edu
Diana Heitman dheitma@nwmissouri.edu
Human Resources Michelle Drake mdrake@nwmissouri.edu
Fine and Performing Arts
Nikki Hackett nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu
Katheryn Bilbo kbilbo@nwmissouri.edu
Owens Library Lori Mardis lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
Registrar's Office Dixie Piel dpiel@nwmissouri.edu
Residential Life Scott Shields sshield@nwmissouri.edu
RPDC Marsha Martin mmartin@nwmissouri.edu
Student Activities -- --
Student Organizations Office of Student Involvement Use This Online Form
Theatre Nikki Hackett nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu
Katheryn Bilbo kbilbo@nwmissouri.edu