Menu & Search
 

Calendar Content Managers

Below is a listing of Northwest faculty and staff who have been trained to enter items on the online calendar. Please locate the category that your office or organization falls under and send your information to the appropriate person. Following this listing are guidelines for submission and suggestions for content.

If you have additional questions about the online calendar, please contact the University Webteam at webteam@nwmissouri.edu.

View Full Listing of Calendar Admins

Calendar/Department Name Email
Academics Diane L Hargrave dianeh@nwmissouri.edu
Admissions Kristin Little kristinl@nwmissouri.edu
Advisement Assistance Brad Landhuis bradl@nwmissouri.edu
Advisement Assistance Leslie Chandler lchand@nwmissouri.edu
Alumni & Friends Brenda Untiedt brenda@nwmissouri.edu
Athletics Colin McDonough sid@nwmissouri.edu
Auxiliary Services Nikki Bucy nikkib@nwmissouri.edu
Bursar's Office Diana Heitman dheitma@nwmissouri.edu
Horace Mann/Leet Center Laura King lmking@nwmissouri.edu
Hughes Fieldhouse/Recreation Brooke Byland bbyland@nwmissouri.edu
Human Resources Michelle Drake mdrake@nwmissouri.edu
Faculty/Staff Brooke Hull bbadger@nwmissouri.edu
Fine and Performing Arts
Nikki Hackett nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu
Fine and Performing Arts Katheryn Bilbo kbilbo@nwmissouri.edu
KXCV Helen Konstantopoulos hellenk@nwmissouri.edu
Multicultural/Diversity Justin Mallet jmallett@nwmissouri.edu 
Owens Library Lori Mardis lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
Registrar's Office Dixie Piel dpiel@nwmissouri.edu
Residential Life Scott Shields sshield@nwmissouri.edu
RPDC Marsha Martin mmartin@nwmissouri.edu
Student Activities Office of Student Involvement Use This Online Form
Student Organizations Office of Student Involvement Use This Online Form
Theatre Nikki Hackett nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu
Theatre Katheryn Bilbo kbilbo@nwmissouri.edu