This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

660.562.1317 | diversity@nwmissouri.edu

The Department of Diversity and inclusion: J.W. Jones Student Union | Student Engagement Center

The Department for Equity & Accessibility is now located on the first floor of North Complex

 

Meet the Staff

Dr. Juanita Simmons

Dr. Juanita Simmons
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

jsimmons@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1750

Justin Mallett

Dr. Justin Mallett
Director of Diversity & Inclusion

jmallett@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1517

Margaret-Ann Pierre

Margaret-Ann Pierre, Esq.
Director of Equity & Accessibility

mpierre@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1013

Gabrielle Fields

Gabrielle Fields
Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusion

ghawkins@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1379

Rachel Brooks

Rachel Brooks
Coordinator of Equity

rbrooks@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1700

Adam Gonzales

Adam Gonzales
Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusion

agonzales@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1478

Pat Wyatt

Pat Wyatt
Coordinator of Accessibility

pjp@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1639