This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Student Recreation Center Facility Hours

Please note the following information:

If you have questions, please call the front desk at 660.562.1606 or email us at crec@nwmissouri.edu.

Hours of Operation - Spring 2018

Monday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Sunday 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Hours of Operation - Summer 2018
Starting Monday, May 7

The SRC will be closed August 18-26 to prepare for the fall trimester.
We will reopen Monday, August 27.

Monday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Thursday 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

 


 

During the Spring 2018 Trimester, the SRC will be CLOSED for the following days:

Date Closing Time Reason
Thursday, January 11 5 p.m. Home BB Games
Saturday, January 13 1 p.m. Home BB Games
Monday, January 15 All Day MLK Day, No Classes
Saturday, January 20 All Day Special Olympics
Saturday, January 27 1 p.m. Home BB Games
Thursday, February 1 5 p.m. Home BB Games
Saturday, February 3 1 p.m. Home BB Games
Sunday, February 4 Open 12-4 p.m. Super Bowl
Thursday, February 15 5 p.m. Home BB Games
Saturday, February 17 1 p.m. Home BB Games
Saturday, February 24 All Day Volleyball Fundraiser
Thursday, March 8 5-7 p.m. SRC will RE-OPEN at 7 p.m. for Late Night at the Rec! Food, drinks, games & prizes!
Friday, March 15 5 p.m. Spring Break, No Classes
Saturday, March 16 - Sunday, March 25 All Day Spring Break, No Classes
Friday, March 30 5 p.m. Easter Weekend
Saturday, March 31 - Sunday, April 1
All Day Easter Weekend
Monday, April 23 - Thursday, April 26
7 p.m. Finals
Friday, April 27 All Day Graduation Prep/Summer Break