This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State UniversityNorthwest Missouri State University

Brady WillisTransfer Services Coordinator

Brady Willis

Email

Phone

660.562.1804

Joined Northwest in 2018

Recruitment Territory

College transfer students

Upcoming Events

LocationPurposeVisit DateTimeRegister
Metropolitan Community College-Blue River (Kansas City, MO) College Fair / Table Visit Monday, Feb. 5 10:00AM - 1:00PM --
Maple Woods Community College (Kansas City, MO) College Fair Wednesday, Feb. 7 10:00AM - 1:00PM --
Southwestern Community College (Creston, IA) Table Visit/Advisement by Appointment Thursday, Feb. 15 10:00AM - 2:00PM Sign-Up
Highland Community College (Highland, KS) Table Visit Tuesday, Feb. 27 10:00AM - 1:30PM --
North Central Missouri College (Trenton, MO) Table Visit/Advisement by Appointment Thursday, March 1 10:00AM - 3:00PM Sign-Up
Northwest Missouri State University (Maryville, MO) Transfer Visit Day (Agriculture majors) Tuesday, March 6 9:00AM - 2:00PM Sign-Up
Maple Woods Community College (Kansas City, MO) Table Visit/Advisement by Appointment Tuesday, March 6 10:00AM - 3:00PM Sign-Up
Iowa Western Community College (Council Bluffs, IA) Transfer Fair Tuesday, March 13 10:00AM - 12:30PM --
Southwestern Community College (Creston, IA) Transfer Fair Wednesday, March 14 10:00AM - 12:00PM --
North Central Missouri College (Trenton, MO) Advisement by Appointment Tuesday, April 3 10:00AM - 3:00PM Sign-Up
Iowa Western Community College (Council Bluffs, IA) Advisement by Appointment Wednesday, April 4 12:30PM - 3:00PM Sign-Up
Southwestern Community College (Creston, IA) Advisement by Appointment Thursday, April 5 10:00AM - 2:30PM Sign-Up
Maple Woods Community College (Kansas City, MO) Advisement by Appointment Tuesday, April 10 10:00AM - 3:00PM Sign-Up
Moberly Area Community College (Kirksville, MO) College Fair Thursday, April 26 10:00AM - 2:00PM --

*Advisement Assistance and individual appointments will be available during most of these visits. Please use the sign-up sheet to register. You can also email Brady Willis at bwillis@nwmissouri.edu.


chat loading...