This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State UniversityNorthwest Missouri State University

Junior and Bearcat Visit Days

EventDate
High School Junior Visit Days
Nebraska Thursday, March 8, 2018
Iowa Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Kansas Thursday, March 15, 2018
St. Louis Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Kansas City Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Nebraska Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Kansas City Thursday, April 12, 2018
Iowa Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Bearcat Visit Days
Open to All Students Thursday, March 29, 2018
Open to All Students Thursday, April 5, 2018
Open to All Students Thursday, April 19, 2018
Open to All Students Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Open to All Students Thursday, April 26, 2018

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.

 

High School Junior Visit Days are designed for juniors from specified area high schools who wish to begin their college selection process.

Bearcat Visit Days are open to all high school students from anywhere. The day will include interaction with faculty and staff members as well as a campus tour and more.

Please Note: Individual academic and athletic appointments are not available during the visit day. 


chat loading...