This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest Missouri State UniversityNorthwest Missouri State University

Junior and Bearcat Visit Days

EventDate
High School Junior Visit Days
Nebraska Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Kansas Tuesday, March 17, 2020
St. Louis Thursday, March 19, 2020
Kansas City Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Iowa Thursday, March 26, 2020
Nebraska Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Kansas City Thursday, April 9, 2020
Iowa Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Bearcat Visit Days
Open to All Juniors Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Open to All Juniors Thursday, April 2, 2020
Open to All Juniors Thursday, April 16, 2020
Open to All Juniors Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Open to All Juniors Thursday, April 23, 2020

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.

 

Please Note: Individual academic and athletic appointments are not available during the visit day. 


chat loading...