Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Menu & Search
 
 

More information

Office of University Advancement

Michael L. Faust Center for Alumni & Friends
800 University Dr.
Maryville, Mo. 64468 

660.562.1248  |   advance@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Lonelle Rathje

Vice President of External Relations and Executive Director of the Northwest Foundation, Inc.
External Relations
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu

Kris Guthrie

Executive Secretary
External Relations
krisg@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Steiner

Executive Director of Advancement and Chief Finance Officer for the Northwest Foundation
University Advancement Staff
steiner@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Bowles

Accounting Clerk and Scholarship Coordinator
University Advancement Staff
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Advancement Database, Research and Communications Specialist
University Advancement Staff
brenda@nwmissouri.edu

Robert Machovsky

Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni Relations Staff
rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Constituent and Alumni Relations Specialist
Alumni Relations Staff
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

Mitzi Craft Marchant

Director of Donor Engagement
Development Staff
mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

Jana Hanson

Senior Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
jhanson@nwmissouri.edu

Joel Kosch

Gift Officer
Development Staff
joelk@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Senior Gift Planning Officer
Development Staff
laurie@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Mason

Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
smason@nwmissouri.edu