This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Calendar Content Managers

Below is a listing of Northwest faculty and staff who have been trained to enter items on the online calendar. Please locate the category that your office or organization falls under and send your information to the appropriate person. Following this listing are guidelines for submission and suggestions for content.

If you have additional questions about the online calendar, please contact Gina Bradley at ext. 1143 or gbradle@nwmissouri.edu.

Calendar/Department Name Email
Academics Diane L Hargrave dianeh@nwmissouri.edu
Admissions Travis A Kline tkline@nwmissouri.edu
Advisement Assistance Brad Landhuis bradl@nwmissouri.edu
Leslie Chandler lchand@nwmissouri.edu
Alumni & Friends Brenda Untiedt brenda@nwmissouri.edu
Athletics Marshall Fey sid@nwmissouri.edu
Nate Davis nated@nwmissouri.edu
Auxiliary Services Neal Davis ndavis@nwmissouri.edu
Nikki Bucy nikkib@nwmissouri.edu
Bursar's Office Terri Christensen terric@nwmissouri.edu
Diana Heitman dheitma@nwmissouri.edu
Career Services Rosalie Weathermon rosalie@nwmissouri.edu
Human Resources Anne Long along@nwmissouri.edu
Michelle Drake mdrake@nwmissouri.edu
Fine and Performing Arts
Betty Titus bettyt@nwmissouri.edu
Owens Library Lori Mardis lmardis@nwmissouri.edu
Registrar's Office Dixie Piel dpiel@nwmissouri.edu
Residential Life Scott Shields sshield@nwmissouri.edu
RPDC Marsha Martin mmartin@nwmissouri.edu
Student Activities Angel McAdams angel@nwmissouri.edu
Student Organizations Office of Campus Activities Use This Online Form
Theatre TBD TBD