This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Calendar

 Event

 Date

August 2017

-- --

September 2017

Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, September 16

October 2017

Saturday Academy  Saturday, October 7
ACT Date Saturday, October 28
Senior Guidance and Grub Night Monday, October 23

November 2017

Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, November 11

December 2017

Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, December 2
ACT Date Saturday, December 9

January 2018

Saturday Academy & New Student/Parent Orientation Saturday, January 20

February 2018

ACT Date Saturday, February 10
TRIO Day (extended) 8:30am - 2:00pm Saturday, February 24

March 2018

Saturday Academy Saturday, March 17

April 2018

Saturday Academy Saturday, April 21
ACT Date Saturday, April 14

May 2018

Summer Orientation Nights
Tuesday, May 1 and Wednesday, May 2

June 2018

Summer Move-in & SAC Retreat Sunday, June 3
ACT Date Saturday, June 9

July 2018

Northwest Campus Closed/UB Program Not In Session Wednesday, July 4
Summer Academic Awards & Move-out Friday, July 6
Summer Cultural Trip (TBD) Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13