This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Calendar

 Event

 Date

August 2016

September 2016

Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, September 17
Senior Guidance and Grub Night Monday, September 26

October 2016

Saturday Academy  Saturday, October 8
ACT Date Saturday, October 22

November 2016

Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, November 12

December 2016

Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, December 17
ACT Date Saturday, December 10

January 2017

Senior FAFSA Night Tuesday, January 17
Saturday Academy - New Student/Parent Orientation Saturday, January 21

February 2017

ACT Date Saturday, February 11
TRIO Day (regular Saturday Academy) Friday, February 24

March 2017

Saturday Academy Saturday, March 11

April 2017

Saturday Academy Saturday, April 22
ACT Date Saturday, April 8

May 2017

Summer Orientation Nights
Tuesday, May 2 and Wednesday, May 3

June 2017

Summer Move-in & SAC Retreat Sunday, June 4
ACT Date Saturday, June 10

July 2017

Northwest Campus Closed/UB Program Not In Session Tuesday, July 4
Summer Academic Awards & Move-out Friday, July 7
Summer Cultural Trip (TBD) Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14