This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Staff

Cassandra Tavorn

Cassandra Tavorn
Director
TRIO

ctavorn@nwmissouri.edu
371 AD | 660.562.1861

Lisa Ruehter

Lisa Ruehter
Administrative Assistant
TRIO

lruehte@nwmissouri.edu
372 AD | 660.562.1862

Jackie Cochenour

Jackie Cochenour
Assistant Director/AC 
Upward Bound

jackiec@nwmissouri.edu
368 AD | 660.562.1638

Rachel Wistrom

Rachel Wistrom
Coordinator of Counseling
Upward Bound

wistrom@nwmissouri.edu
366 AD | 660.562.1647

Tanya Riley

Tanya Riley
Assistant Director
Upward Bound Math & Science

tmriley@nwmissouri.edu
362 AD | 660.562.153
Karen Woodard

Karen Woodard
Coordinator of Counseling
Upward Bound Math & Science

woodard@nwmissouri.edu
363 AD | 660.562.1632

Jacque Loghry

Jacque Loghry
Assistance Director/ Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services

jackie@nwmissouri.edu
370 AD | 660.562.1863

K. Ward

Kimberlee Ward
Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services

kward@nwmissouri.edu
365 AD | 660.562.1259

Niki Richardson

Niki Richardson
Financial Literacy Coordinator
Student Support Services

nikir@nwmissouri.edu
372 AD | 660.562.1862