This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us

LAP/S Committee
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Email: ada@nwmissouri.edu

Service Providers

Committee Members

Wellness Center, Personal Development and Counseling Services


Judy Frueh, WHNP, BC
Health Services
Phone: 660.562.1348
Email: jfrueh@nwmissouri.edu 

 

Mike Mattock, Psy.D.
Personal Development & Counseling Services
Phone: 660.562.1825
Email: mattock@nwmissouri.edu

Student Support Services

Phil Kenkel, M.S.Ed
TRiO Director
Phone: 660.562.1861
Email: pkenkel@nwmissouri.edu

Margaret L. Sebastian, M.S.Ed
Student Development Specialist; TRIO - Student Support Services
Phone: 660.562.1259
Email: MSANDJC@nwmissouri.edu 

Jacque Loghry, MBA
Assistant Director/LSC; TRiO - Student Support Services

Phone: 660.562.1863
Email: jackie@nwmissouri.edu

College of Education And Human Services

Shirley Steffens, Ph.D.
Professional Education
Phone: 660.562.1443
Email: steffen@nwmissouri.edu

Missouri Academy of Mathematics and Science

Dr. Jackie Kibler, Ph.D.
Director of Counseling
Phone: 660.562.1056
Email: jkibler@nwmissouri.edu

Academic and Library Services

Patricia Wyatt, M.S.
LAP/S Proctoring Center Coordinator
Phone: 660.562.1639 (Office)
Phone: 660.562.1873 (Proctoring Center)
Email: pjp@nwmissouri.edu

Kirk Skoglund
Academic Engagement Coordinator

Phone: 660.562.1223
Email: kskog@nwmissouri.edu

Leslie M. Galbreath, Ed.D.
Dean, Academic & Library Services
Phone: 660.562.1192
Email: leslies@nwmissouri.edu