This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Committee Members



Email Address

Sue Nickerson
Amee Wilmes
Clarence Green
Spencer Martin
Lori Steiner


For further assistance, contact the Pay It Forward Committee at