This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Bearcats

Press Release

July 6, 2007

USTFCCCA Men's All-Academic Team

Courtesy of U.S. Track and Field and Cross Country Coaches Association

The 2007 USTFCCCA Division II Men's All-Academic Track and Field Team

Aaron Braun, Adams State College
Jake Streeter, Adams State College
James Hajek, Adams State College
Jesus Solis, Adams State College
John Vbarra, Adams State College
Josh Streeter, Adams State College
Matt Gersick, Adams State College
Reuben Chebon-Mwei, Adams State College
Roy Collins, Adams State College
Chad Schaertl, Angelo State University
Anthony Beggrow, Ashland University
Brian Ryman, Ashland University
Nick Bellanco, Ashland University
Kevin Bull, California State University Stanislaus
Ranbir Johal, California State University Stanislaus
Cameron Bailey, Central Washington University
Cameron Veel, Central Washington University
Brandon Harrington, Chadron State College
Jack Sides, Chadron State College
Mike Smith, Chadron State College
Riley Northrup, Chadron State College
Clifton Oertli, Colorado School of Mines
Greg Reindl, Colorado School of Mines
Larry McDaris, Colorado School of Mines
Mark Husted, Colorado School of Mines
Matt Walsh, Colorado School of Mines
Sean Cusick, Colorado School of Mines
Kyle Warren, Concordia University - St. Paul
Andy Richard, East Stroudsburg Univeristy
Drew Nesbitt, East Stroudsburg Univeristy
Ryan Kramer, East Stroudsburg Univeristy
Andrew Vogelsberg, Emporia State University
Eric Wellman, Emporia State University
Alan Yoder, Fort Hays State University
Dan Yoder, Fort Hays State University
Kyle Reed, Fort Hays State University
Taci Alpers, Fort Hays State University
Casey Fechter, Grand Valley State University
Chris Hammer, Grand Valley State University
Curtis Barclay, Grand Valley State University
Garron Lucius, Grand Valley State University
Grant Fall, Grand Valley State University
John Collins, Grand Valley State University
Nate Peck, Grand Valley State University
Robert Young, Grand Valley State University
Scott Levering, Grand Valley State University
Artur Kern, Harding University
Gosia Drazkowska, Harding University
Sean Strauman, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Pete Smith, Lincoln University
Aaron Benson, Lock Haven University
Aaron Weaver, Lock Haven University
Ben McConnell, Lock Haven University
Brandon Pomerantz, Lock Haven University
Chris Edelman, Lock Haven University
Chris Robson, Lock Haven University
Cory Spidell, Lock Haven University
Shawn Wilkinson, Lock Haven University
Dave Sanford, Mansfield University
John-Mark Stoltz, Mansfield University
Courtland Ingram, Northwest Missouri State University
Eric Isley, Northwest Missouri State University

Andrew Peters, Northwest Nazarene University
Greg Clawson, Pittsburg State University
Matt Pappas, Pittsburg State University
Aaron Ruter, Saint Joseph's College
Grant Jean, Saint Joseph's College
Edward Strickler, Seattle Pacific University
Michael Cebula, Southern Connecticut State University
Blake Marcom, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Kyle Cameron, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Jesse Kueker, Southwest Baptist University
Michael Pierce, Southwest Baptist University
T. Jay Sanderson, Southwest Baptist University
Andrew Belzer, Tiffin University
Jason Werling, Tiffin University
Pat Manders, Tiffin University
David Registe, University of Alaska Anchorage
James Eric, University of Findlay
Joseph DeWitt, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Ruben Sanca, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Jared Clementson, University of Minnesota Duluth
Andrew Smith, University of Nebraska Kearney
Brandon Karlin, University of Nebraska Kearney
Max Hiltner, University of Nebraska Kearney
Michael Strong, University of Nebraska Kearney
Clark Carlson, University of North Dakota
Donovan Alexander, University of North Dakota
Matthew Gerszewski, University of North Dakota
Colte Haines, University of South Dakota
Mara McGill, University of South Dakota
Preston Scott, University of South Dakota
Garrett Flamig, Wayne State College
Matt Schneider, Wayne State College
Eric Broadbent, West Chester University
Shane Neal, West Chester University
Kim Hogarth, Western State College
Oliver Bodor, Western State College
Scott Dahlberg, Western State College
Erik Bies, Western Washington University
Keith Lemay, Western Washington University
Tyler Thornbrue, Western Washington University
Aaron Rosier, Wheeling Jesuit University
Andre Walcott, Wheeling Jesuit University
Daniel Greaves, Wheeling Jesuit University
Michael Estes, Wheeling Jesuit University

For more information, please contact:

Media Relations Department, Northwest Athletics | 660.562.1118 | Fax: 660.562.1582

Northwest Athletics
Lamkin Activity Center | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468