This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Bearcats

Staff Directory

Mailing Information:
Lamkin Activity Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468
Fax Information:
Coaches/Administrators: (660) 562-1493
Compliance: (660) 562-1327
Sports Information/Marketing/Licensing: (660) 562-1900
Tickets: (660) 562-1212

Name

Title

Phone

E-mail

Athletic Administration

Mel Tjeerdsma Director of Athletics

(660) 562-1306

coacht
Lori Hopkins Associate AD / Compliance / SWA
(660) 562-1142 lorih
Mark Clements Associate AD / Internal Operations (660) 562-1308 mclem
Mike Creason Equipment Manager (660) 562-1658 creason
Nate Davis Assistant AD / Marketing, Promotions and Licensing (660) 562-1581 nated
Marshall Fey Assistant AD / Media Relations and Communication (660) 562-1118 sid
Scott Nielson Associate AD / Development and External Affairs (660) 562-1669 scottn
Andy Peterson Assistant AD / Facilities (660) 562-1593 andyp
Dr. Matt Walker Faculty Athletics Representative
(660) 562-1173 matt
Bob Lade Facilities (660) 562-1725 blade
Joe Quinlin Strength and Conditioning (660) 562-0800 joeq
Michele Steinmeyer Office Manager (660) 562-1977 msteinm

Media Relations

Marshall Fey Assistant AD / Media Relations and Communication
Contact for; FB, VB, MBB, WTEN, MTEN, BASE, GOLF
(660) 562-1118 sid
Jay Miller

Graduate Assistant for Media Relations and Communications
Contact for; WSOC, XC, WBB, T&F, SB


s515869

Sports Medicine

Kelly Quinlin Head Athletic Trainer (660) 562-1313 kellyq
Nick Peters Athletic Trainer (660) 562-1545 npeters
Erika Clark
Graduate Assistant (660) 562-1664 s515736
Matt Honerman Graduate Assistant (660) 562-1664 S518524
Katie Janis Graduate Assistant (660) 562-1664 S517935
Riley Watkins Graduate Assistant (660) 562-1664 s515604

Baseball

Darin Loe Head Coach (660) 562-1352 dloe
Mike Creason Assistant Coach (660) 562-1658 creason
Anthony Moctezuma
Graduate Assistant  

Men's Basketball

Ben McCollum Head Coach (660) 562-1309
Austin Meyer Assistant Coach (660) 562-1328 meyer
Andy Peterson Assistant Coach (660) 359-1970
andyp
Devin Eighmey
Graduate Assistant

Women's Basketball

Michael Smith Head Coach (660) 562-1299
msmith
Buck Scheel Assistant Coach (660) 562-1780 bscheel
Dana Schreibvogel Graduate Assistant
Kelsey Butler Graduate Assistant

Cheerleading

Jason Sack Head Coach/Director of Club Sports (660) 562-1304 jsack

Football

Adam Dorrel Head Coach (660) 562-1310 dorrela
Rich Wright Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator (660) 562-1696 rwright
Charlie Flohr Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator (660) 562-1705 cflohr
Chad Bostwick Assistant Coach - Linebackers (660) 254-6293
cbost
Ken Gordon Assistant Coach - Special Teams/Secondary (660) 562-1627 kgroc
Joel Osborn Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers/Recruiting Coordinator (660) 562-1088 josborn
Kendall Wright
Graduate Assistant - Running Backs
Mike Bangtson
Graduate Assistant - Offensive Line
Josh Clausen
Graduate Assistant - Tight Ends
Shayne Shade
Graduate Assistant - Defensive Line
Danny Carlson
Student Assistant - Linebackers
Cody Spegal
Student Assistant - Defensive Backs
Scott Reily
Student Assistant - Wide Receivers
Spencer Barr Student Assistant - Defensive Line
Justin Eiken Student Assistant - Quarterbacks
Isaiah Sanders Student Assistant - Recruiting

Women' Golf

Pat McLaughlin Head Coach (660) 562-1280 jpat

Soccer

Tracy Hoza Head Coach (660) 562-1302 tjcross
Nick Lampa Graduate Assistant
Quaid Curtin Student Assistant

Softball

Ryan Anderson Head Coach (660) 562-1783 nwsball
Kit Daugherty
Graduate Assistant
Jay Miller (740) 253-8952 s515869

Tennis

Mark Rosewell Head Coach (660) 562-1312 mrosewe
Calvin Patterson
Graduate Assistant

Track and Field/Cross Country

Scott Lorek Head Coach (660) 562-1303 slorek
Emily Peterson Assistant Coach (660) 562-0801 echurch
Porter Groves Graduate Assistant
Phil Simac Graduate Assistant

Volleyball

Amy (Phelps) Woerth Head Coach (660) 562-1782 aphelps
Alana Wittenburg Assistant Coach (660) 562-1026 alanaw
Phillip Beckmann Graduate Assistant