This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Bearcats

Press Release


Sept. 1, 2011

Head coach Jason Sack announces the 2011-12 cheerleading squad

The 2011-12 Northwest Cheerleading squad is:

Thomas Aschnewitz

Joshua Baker

Marissa Bell

Taylor Bott

Brittney Bott

Brittany Brittingham

Tiffany Brown

Meshach Casey

Jasmine Coberly

Katie Cole

Jesse Craddock

Daniel Evans

Reed Iacarella

Taylor Iacarella

Jordan Janvrin

Chaz Johnson

Nathan Kabbaz

Drew Konarske

Mike McClanahan

Dennae Moore

Randi Myers

Stephanie Nactrab

Michael O'Brien

Justin Ortega

Jake Patton

Collin Peter

Cory Smith

Skyy Smith

Caity Strohm

John Tye


For more information, please contact:

Media Relations Department, Northwest Athletics | 660.562.1118 | Fax: 660.562.1582

Northwest Athletics
Lamkin Activity Center | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468