This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Residential/Auxiliary Zone

This zone includes:

  • Alumni House
  • Community Center
  • Dieterich Hall
  • Forest Village Apartments
  • Franken Hall
  • Thomas Gaunt House
  • Hudson Hall
  • Mabel Cook Recruitment and Vistor Center
  • Millikan Hall
  • North Complex
  • Perrin Hall
  • Phillips Hall
  • Roberta Hall
  • South Complex
  • The Station
  • J.W. Jones Student Union
  • Tower Suites

This zone also houses the University's Key Shop.


Zone Supervisor