This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Building Information

Building Schedules will be coordinated with the identified building contacts and posted on this site as they are established but prior to implementation of scheduling changes to the actual systems.  The site will be updated with new scheduling and other building information as the energy program expands.

Building Contact List for Energy Optimization Opportunities

Building Name Building Name
Administration Building Lynne Gilbert Landscape Office Building Travis Stokes
Alternative Fuel Boiler Plant James Teany Landscape Services Greenhouse Travis Stokes
Alumni House Steve Sutton Mabel Cook Admissions Center Jeremy Waldeier
Aquatic Center    (Robert P. Foster) Robert Lade Martindale Hall Matt Symonds
Athletics Grounds Building Bob Ebrecht Airport Hanger  
Baseball Pressbox Mark Clements McKemy Learning Center Mike Grudzinski
Bearcat Stadium East Tix Booth Mark Clements Millikan Hall TBA
Bearcat Stadium Grandstands (Stadium Support Bldg) Mark Clements Mozingo Area Jon Gustafson
Bearcat Stadium West Concession Stand Mark Clements North Complex - Douglas Neal Davis
Brown Hall Jill Baker North Complex - Missouri Academy Neal Davis
Chiller Plant Robert Redig NORTH FARM TBA
CIE Larry Lee Orchard Modular Classroom Carey Stroburg
Colden Hall Steve Ludwig  Owens Library Kathy Hart
College Park Pavillion Shawn Wake Pellet Plant Chris Redden
Custodial Service Center (laundry) Andy Bruckner Performing Arts Center Shawn Wake
Dieterich Hall TBA Phillips Hall TBA
Environmental Services Shops (Old Shops) John Redden Roberta Hall Aimee Rea
Facility Services Building Dan Boyt Rodeo Arena  Chris Redden
Facility Services Maint. Shop Building John Redden South Complex - Cook Hall Aimee Rea
Fine Arts Joe Kreizinger South Complex - Richardson Hall Aimee Rea
Fire Arts Building Joe Kreizinger South Complex - Wilson Hall Aimee Rea
Forest Village - Community Building Mike Miller Student Recreation Center Robert Lade
Forest Village - Hawthorn Mike Miller Student Union (J.W. Jones) Nikki Bucy
Forest Village - Sycamore Mike Miller Support Services Building Stacey Rucker
Forest Village - Willow Mike Miller The Station Mike Miller
Franken Hall Aimee Rea Thomas Gaunt House Denise Jasinski
Garrett-Strong Botany Lab & Greenhouse Karen Schaffer Thompson Ringold Building Cindy Capps
Garrett-Strong Science Building Mark Corson Tower Suites East Mike Miller
Gateway Electronics Campus Support Center Merlin Miller Tower Suites West Mike Miller
Landscape Zone Shop Danny Smith Valk Agriculture Building Mike Steiner
Hudson-Perrin Hall
Chris Hardin
Wellness Center Evan Rand
Lamkin Activity Center Mark Clements Wells Hall Matt Walker