This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Executive Board and Advisors

2017-2018 Executive Board

President: Tayler Mart
Vice-President: Brendan Grove
Secretary/Treasurer: Jake Robinson
National Communications Coordinator: James Christensen



Mike Miller, Coordinator of Freshmen Year Experience
Residential & Auxiliary Services

Paul Bennett, Complex Director
Residential & Auxiliary Services