This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Officers & Staff

Clarence Green Amanda Cullin Anthony Williams

Clarence Green
Chief of University Police
cgreen@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Cullin
Lieutenant
acullin@nwmissouri.edu

Anthony Williams
Lieutenant
awill@nwmissouri.edu

David Merril Kristina Martinez Kevin Hawkins

David Merrill
Criminal Investigator
davem@nwmissouri.edu

Kristina Martinez
Officer
Self Defense Coordinator
khargin@nwmissouri.edu

Kevin Hawkins
Officer
hawkins@nwmissouri.edu

Kyle Hoyt Jeremy Staples Sydney Smith

Kyle Hoyt
Officer
khoyt@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Staples
Officer
staples@nwmissouri.edu

Sydney Smith
Officer
sydneys@nwmissouri.edu

Adam McNairy

Adam McNairy
Officer
mcnairy@nwmissouri.edu

Alisha Greene Katrina Burden Brooke Richards

Alisha Greene
Dispatcher
agreene@nwmissouri.edu

Katrina Burden
Dispatcher
kburden@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Richards
Dispatcher
brichards@nwmissouri.edu