This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Officers & Staff

Clarence Green Mike Ceperley Amanda Cullin

Clarence Green
Chief of University Police
cgreen@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Ceperley
Lieutenant
Emergency Management
cep@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Cullin
Lieutenant
acullin@nwmissouri.edu

David Merril Anthony Williams Kristina Martinez

David Merrill
Sergeant
davem@nwmissouri.edu

Anthony Williams
Sergeant
CIT Coordinator
awill@nwmissouri.edu

Kristina Martinez
Officer
Self Defense Coordinator
khargin@nwmissouri.edu

Kyle Miller Kevin Hawkins Kyle Hoyt

Kyle Miller
Officer
Range Instructor
kyle810@nwmissouri.edu

Kevin Hawkins
Officer
hawkins@nwmissouri.edu

Kyle Hoyt
Officer
khoyt@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Staples Adam McNairy Brooke Richards

Jeremy Staples
Officer
staples@nwmissouri.edu

Adam McNairy
Recruit
mcnairy@nwmissouri.edu

Sydney Smith
Recruit
sydneys@nwmissouri.edu

Alisha Greene Katrina Burden Brooke Richards

Alisha Greene
Dispatcher
agreene@nwmissouri.edu

Katrina Burden
Dispatcher
kburden@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Richards
Dispatcher
brichards@nwmissouri.edu