This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Outreach Staff

Dr. Terry Barmann

Dr. Terry Barmann
Outreach Director
Kansas City Center/
St. Joseph Center 

Phone: 816.604.3171
Fax: 816.437.3439
Email: barmann@nwmissouri.edu

Lauren Baker

Lauren Baker
Outreach Secretary 
St. Joseph Center
3500 N. Village Drive
Suite 100 South
St. Joseph, MO 64506

Phone: 816.364.5000
Fax: 816.364.5010
Email:  laurenb@nwmissouri.edu

 Dee Moore

Dee Moore
Education Coordinator
Kansas City Center/
St. Joseph Center 

Phone: 816.604.3171
Fax: 816.437.3439
Cell: 816.813.4889
Email: moored@nwmissouri.edu

Colleen Lainhart

Colleen Lainhart
Office Manager
Kansas City Center

Phone: 816.604.3171
Fax: 816.437.3439
Email: clain@nwmissouri.edu

Angela Smith

Angela Smith
Outreach Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator
Kansas City Center/
St. Joseph Center


Kansas City Center
Phone: 816.604.3171
Fax: 816.437.3439 

St. Joseph Center
Phone: 816.364.5000
Fax: 816.364.5010

Email: angelas@nwmissouri.edu

Amy Washam

Amy Washam
Data & Program Coordinator 
Kansas City Center

Phone: 816.604.3172
Fax: 816.437.3439
Email:washam@nwmissouri.edu

 Matt Whipple

Matthew Whipple
Project Assistant
St. Joseph Center
3500 N. Village Drive
Suite 100 South
St. Joseph, MO 64506

Phone: 816.364.5000
Fax: 816.364.5010
Email: whipple@nwmissouri.edu