This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

American Association of Petroleum Geologists

Student | Cahapter | Member | AAPGHistory and Purpose

Eligibility and Dues

Contact Information

Northwest Chapter Officers

President: Lonnie Treese     
Vice President: Chelsea Bulen
Secretary: Breanna Clark
Treasurer: Nikki Sauter

Northwest Chapter Members

  • Kelsey Anderson
  • Nathan Barnes
  • Arielle Bisoglio
  • Chelsea Bulen
  • Breanna Clark
  • Sara Courter
  • Travis Doughty
  • Ben Eschbach
  • Amanda Flavin
  • Clarissa Fleming
  • Mindy Hughes
  • Brian Hunter
  • Chris Lewis
  • Thurston Oesch
  • Matt Loehr
  • Mike Malhiwsky
  • Molly Ramsey
  • Nikki Sauter
  • Nathan Schmitz
  • Brent Struttmann
  • Matthew Smith
  • Erin Swan
  • Kellie Tinkham
  • Lonnie Treese
  • Jessica Walter
  • Andrew Whitsell