This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Aug. 30, 2017

Northwest announces summer 2017 trimester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2017 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2017 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll


Arizona (United States)

Tucson President Chase S Santua

Iowa (United States)

Ankeny Academic Nathan O Christensen
Clarinda Academic Mallory Degase
Corning Academic Caitlyn R Damewood
Des Moines Academic Taylor A Blackford
Eddyville Academic Suzanna M Strasko
Guttenberg Academic Dylan A Preston
Polk City President Brianne M Schultz
Schleswig Academic Taylor D Clinton
Shannon City Academic Taylor L Braman

Kansas (United States)

Robinson Academic Kassiday M Blevins

Missouri (United States)

Appleton City Academic Emily M Bracher
Blue Springs President Kaitlin D Riggs
Browning President Morgan M Gray
Cairo Academic Morgan B Gittemeier
Cameron Academic Jacob A Robinson
Excelsior Springs President Jacquelyn D Stalder
Forest City Academic Megan L Binder
Independence Academic Joseph Fountain
Kansas City Academic Caitlin N Gritz
President Lauren N Harris
President Amy E Hartgrove
Academic Nikol T Kiley
President Mikaela A Vittoria
Liberty President Hannah M Larkin
Lowry City President Ashley L Culbertson
Maryville Academic Jamie R Ball
President Terra M Elswick
Academic Cara Emery
Academic Ashton D Reuter
Norborne President Cody Albrecht
Oregon President Mallorie N Peters
Peculiar Academic Leslie L Blackburn
Pleasant Hill Academic Makenna D Deckert
Purdin President Brooke L Knifong
Saint Joseph Academic Caelan B Campbell
Academic Carrie L Egnatowski
President Katherine L Ohnesorge
Saint Joseph President Rylie N Wilkinson
Saint Peters President Audra J Kramer
Saint Robert Academic Stephanie Gibbs
Savannah President Tucker A McDonald
President Nathaniel L Miller
Ulman Academic Summer M Rush
Washington Academic Alexis V Geisert

Nebraska (United States)

Elkhorn Academic Madison T Wiley
Fairbury Academic Hannah D Reikofski
Papillion Academic Taylor R Bland
Valparaiso Academic Breanna E Matulka

Texas (United States)

Spring Academic Desiree' Turner

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468