This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Aug. 17, 2016

Northwest announces summer 2016 trimester honor rolls

Updated: Aug. 22, 2016

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2016 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2016 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll



Siegen Academic Fin Glowick

California (United States)

Moorpark Academic Nicholas J Petersen

Iowa (United States)

Defiance Academic Carly J Nielsen
Guthrie Center President Karley N Morton
Harlan Academic Taylor J Brown
Lewis Academic Tyler M Muhlbauer
Mount Pleasant Academic Morgan R Barton
President Chloe L Haffarnan
Norwalk President Sarah R Adams
Saint Charles Academic Ariel A VanHoose

Missouri (United States)

Blue Springs President Brianna R Franks
Braymer Academic Patrick B Peters
California President Travers K Hopkins
Chillicothe Academic Elizabeth D Garcia
Harrisonville President Samantha M Hurst
Higginsville Academic Melissa M Yocum
Holt Academic Emily M Moulder
Independence President Katherine E Baldus
Kansas City Academic Kelly N Foster
President Mersadie R Moore
Kearney President Emily N Smith
Kingston President Elizabeth E Burnett
Knox City Academic Johnnie A Engelbrecht
Lewistown Academic Keli M Adams
Liberty Academic Samantha J Cintron
Academic Madison N Pope
Lowry City President Ashley L Culbertson
Marshall Academic Kristen I Hollabaugh
Maryville Academic Ma'Lisha L Carter
Academic Patricia A Florance
President Alanna J Gurney
O'Fallon President Alexandra J Gross
Oak Grove President Sequoia A Masten
Peculiar President Simone L Rall
Platte City Academic Joshua S Hoppe
Saint Joseph Academic Kayla A Brown
Academic Lindsay N Williams
Troy President Amber R Nelsen
Willow Springs President Sarah R Bandy

Nebraska (United States)

Bellevue President Courtney K Bybee
Clatonia President Tyson D Higel
Firth Academic Kaylie A Flood
Fremont Academic Abbie Voorhies
La Vista President Jenna M Rafe
Lincoln Academic Kathryn F Sheaff
Milford Academic Mekenna J Wingard
Omaha Academic Taylor M Hufferd
Academic Lauren A Elsberry
Seward Academic McKenzie J Christensen

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468