This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Aug. 21, 2014

Northwest announces summer 2014 trimester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2014 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2014 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll


California (United States)

Moorpark President Nikeila C Jensen

Colorado (United States)

Arvada Academic Brittney M Bott
Julesburg Academic Shaelynn N Kaufman

Iowa (United States)

Lenox Academic Cayla J Maynes
Leon Academic Ariel S White
Minden President Kyle I Zimmerman
Norwalk President Garrett W Gillen
Osceola President Zachary A Girard
Pella Academic Ryan C Lanke
Seymour Academic Megan E Brand
Shenandoah Academic Ashton P Matheny

Kansas (United States)

Overland Park Academic Kathryn A Poelzl

Missouri (United States)

Bethany Academic Mckenzie R Mulnix
Brashear President Jennifer E Blakely
Chula Academic Pamela R Marriott
Gladstone Academic Michelle M McMurtry
Grant City President Matthew C Buffington
Hamilton Academic Alisa A Evans
Jameson Academic Bryce W Burton
Jefferson City President Taylor N Barton
Kansas City Academic Danyelle Pouppirt
Academic Brandon R Pratt
Lees Summit Academic McKenna M Vaughan
Lexington Academic Sarah J Short
Liberty President Megan L Rawie
Maitland President Alana D Poe
Maryville Academic Shelbie A Baumgartner
Academic Kirsten Berger
Academic Cassondra K From
Academic Courtney L Ingram
Academic Berlin V Merlyn
Academic Breanna R Skipper
Mound City President Ryan R Crowley
O'Fallon President Mia G Trout
Oak Grove Academic Miranda N Fitzpatrick
Plattsburg Academic Mackenzie M Hoyle
Pleasant Hill President Emily J Reed
Raymore Academic Brooke E Crull
President Brenna E McLeod
Richmond Academic Caley L Blair
Saint Louis President Leah M Carlson
Saint Peters Academic Jacob A Sumpter
Shelbina President Courtney M Poore
Skidmore Academic Taylor P Miles
Weatherby Lake Academic Alexandra J Mortallaro

Nebraska (United States)

Bellevue Academic Megan M Nielson
Greenwood President Mackenzi Mink
Omaha President Zachary M Kallman
Academic Erika C Lines
Academic Stephanie T Robinson
President Alyx T Stumpf

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468