This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Aug. 22, 2011

Northwest announces summer 2011 trimester honor rolls

The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University announced the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2011 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by country, state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2011 trimester honor roll:


Honor Roll


Shenyang City President Huiyuan Wang

Iowa (United States)

Arcadia Academic Kristina A Macias
Council Bluffs Academic Richard J Hemmingsen II
Greenfield Academic Austin L Buckner
Griswold Academic Stephanie J Steinbeck
Red Oak Academic Beth D Bruce   
Seymour President Nathaniel L Brand
Villisca Academic Matthew R Herzberg
West Des Moines Academic Amber M Cordell

Kansas (United States)

Hiawatha Academic Alexander M Autem
Holton Academic Tiffany D Dugan
Olathe President Matthew G Kelly

Missouri (United States)

Ballwin President Erica J Norton
Bates City President Jamie R Davis   
Branson President Elizabeth D Fulton
Eagleville Academic Kyla A Emig
Edgerton Academic Natalie D Gant
Eldon President Joseph E McDevitt
Graham Academic Calee D Rauch
Guilford President Miranda S VanPelt
Independence President Kristen E Jonas   
Jefferson City President Robyn M Cassmeyer
Kahoka Academic Hayley J Yates
Kansas City Academic Christabel A Appiah
  Academic Ronald E Deets
  Academic Andrea G Goering
Kirkwood Academic Ashley M Razzano
Lees Summit Academic Chase M Miller
Academic Shadoe S Miller   
 Liberty    Academic Jennifer H Hunter
  Academic Jake D Jenkins
Academic Jennifer M Patton
 Maryville Academic Jordan Beiermann
Academic Jennifer S Douglas
  President Samantha K Leggett
  President Michael J Macias
Academic Brian M Sears
Academic Missy L White
Pattonsburg President DeLinda L Huff   
Platte City Academic Samuel W Fain   
Pleasant Valley Academic Kayla A Armstrong
Rock Port President Stephanie R Burge
Saint Joseph Academic Cristopher J Drake   
Saint Louis Academic Michaela C Chambers
Academic Brittany L McCartney
Skidmore Academic Kristine M Mitchell
Smithville Academic Kylie M Mattke   
Stanberry President Jennifer M Evans
Washington President Corbin E Kreamalmeyer   
Weston President Michael J Hoffman

Nebraska (United States)

Beatrice Academic Jill E Meints
Bennington President Erika L Hanson   
Omaha Academic Becca K Makara   
  Academic Dylan Roberts   
  President Emily A White
Papillion Academic Lauren R Christensen
York Academic Alex Hitz

Ohio (United States)

Hudson President David Wilkinson

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468