This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

Sept. 30, 2010

Northwest announces summer 2010 trimester honor rolls

MARYVILLE, Mo. - The Office of the Registrar at Northwest Missouri State University in Maryville announces the names of students named to the Academic or President's Honor Roll at the end of the 2010 summer trimester.

To be included on the Academic Honor Roll a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and attain a grade point average of 3.50 or above on a 4.00 scale. Students named to the President's Honor Roll have attained a perfect 4.00 GPA for the trimester.

Listed by state and hometown, Northwest's summer 2010 trimester honor rolls include:

Iowa Clarinda ACADEMIC Brianna K Sorensen
Emerson PRESIDENT Kara L Pearson
Newton ACADEMIC Mallory K Smith
Red Oak ACADEMIC Jacqueline R Carlson
Shenandoah PRESIDENT Stephanie A Laughlin
Missouri Blue Springs ACADEMIC Rhonda M Williams
Conception Junction PRESIDENT Thomas J Bloom
Eldon ACADEMIC Joseph E McDevitt
Eugene ACADEMIC Rebecca J Giboney
Fairfax PRESIDENT Amanda L Yocum
Fillmore ACADEMIC Terry W Lance
Florissant ACADEMIC Rachel C Lewis
Gallatin PRESIDENT Justin T Duffy
Gladstone ACADEMIC Alexander J Jobe
Gower PRESIDENT Jacqueline L Pottier
ACADEMIC Curtis T Rogers
Grain Valley ACADEMIC Erin M Luchtel
Grandview ACADEMIC James M Love
Green City ACADEMIC Michael D Jamison
Hannibal PRESIDENT Mallory L Brown
Jefferson City PRESIDENT Robyn M Cassmeyer
Kansas City PRESIDENT Ashley Draper
PRESIDENT Danielle N Flanigan
ACADEMIC Ashley J Mitchell
Kearney ACADEMIC Courtney L East
Leasburg PRESIDENT Aric D Wilson
Linneus ACADEMIC Ashley M Brandes
Maryville PRESIDENT Sean M Gundersen
PRESIDENT Elizabeth S Reine
PRESIDENT Danielle A Kelly
ACADEMIC Carli M Mercer
ACADEMIC Miranda D Henggeler
ACADEMIC Jessica N Seipel
North Kansas City ACADEMIC Courtney M Jones
O'Fallon ACADEMIC Courtney S Pacheco
Oregon ACADEMIC Lee Ann Blevins
Palmyra ACADEMIC Abbey D Reed
Peculiar ACADEMIC Alena S Schmitt
Pollock PRESIDENT Bradley J Head
Savannah ACADEMIC Alexandra B Hewitt
Skidmore ACADEMIC Kristine M Mitchell
Smithville ACADEMIC Katelyn R Ronning
Spickard ACADEMIC Holly N Wilson
St Joseph ACADEMIC Kyle E Carpenter
Stanberry PRESIDENT Jennifer M Evans
Tarkio PRESIDENT Dillon Martin
ACADEMIC Angela L Robertson
Nebraska Adams PRESIDENT Justin M Yates
Beatrice PRESIDENT Mary Jantz
Elkhorn ACADEMIC Daniel J Stava
Hoskins PRESIDENT Virginia R Fleer
Omaha ACADEMIC Becca K Makara
Papillion PRESIDENT Danielle M Filkins
PRESIDENT Alexandra M Muckey
York PRESIDENT Heather D Becker

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468