This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Faculty/Staff Spotlight

Feb. 10, 2010

Amanda Petefish-Schrag

Amanda Petefish-Schrag, assistant professor of theatre and artistic director, has been awarded the 2010 Governor's Award for Excellence in Education .

The award is presented to an outstanding faculty member from each of the state's four-year higher education institutions. Petefish-Schrag was selected to receive the award by the Northwest Dean's Council among faculty who received teaching awards from the University's colleges during the previous academic year.

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468