This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

News Release

March 4, 2009

Regents post general and member e-mail addresses

In an effort to make it easier for members of the general public and the University community to communicate with the Northwest Missouri State University Board of Regents, a general e-mail address has been created for use by anyone wishing to contact the board, which serves as the institution's chief governing and policy-making body.

E-mails to the Board of Regents may be sent to either or to the individual addresses listed below:

James W. (Bill) Loch, President, Board of Regents

Don Schneider, Vice President, Board of Regents

Rachelle Brown

Rita B. Hanks

Lydia Hurst

Gary Panethiere

Doug Sutton

Douglas Wyckoff

The board's non-voting student member, Bradley Gardner, may also be reached via e-mail at .

The Board of Regents pages on the Northwest Web site are located at:

The opening page of this site contains a "Meet the Regents" button on the left-hand side of the screen, which takes the user to brief biographies of each member along with hot-linked e-mail addresses.

The regents' section of the Web site is also accessible by going to the Northwest Homepage ( ), clicking the "Current Students" button in the gray bar near the top of the screen, and then clicking the "Board of Regents" button beneath the green "University Offices/Student Services" heading.

For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Communication Manager | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468