This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


News Release

March 4, 2009

Regents post general and member e-mail addresses

In an effort to make it easier for members of the general public and the University community to communicate with the Northwest Missouri State University Board of Regents, a general e-mail address has been created for use by anyone wishing to contact the board, which serves as the institution's chief governing and policy-making body.

E-mails to the Board of Regents may be sent to either REGENTS@nwmissouri.edu or to the individual addresses listed below:

James W. (Bill) Loch, President, Board of Regents
BLOCH@nwmissouri.edu

Don Schneider, Vice President, Board of Regents
DSCHNEI@nwmissouri.edu

Rachelle Brown
RBROWN@nwmissouri.edu

Rita B. Hanks
RHANKS@nwmissouri.edu

Lydia Hurst
LHURST@nwmissouri.edu

Gary Panethiere
GPANETH@nwmissouri.edu

Doug Sutton
DSUTTON@nwmissouri.edu

Douglas Wyckoff
DWYCKOF@nwmissouri.edu

The board's non-voting student member, Bradley Gardner, may also be reached via e-mail at S276666@nwmissouri.edu .

The Board of Regents pages on the Northwest Web site are located at:

www.nwmissouri.edu/aboutus/regents

The opening page of this site contains a "Meet the Regents" button on the left-hand side of the screen, which takes the user to brief biographies of each member along with hot-linked e-mail addresses.

The regents' section of the Web site is also accessible by going to the Northwest Homepage ( www.nwmissouri.edu ), clicking the "Current Students" button in the gray bar near the top of the screen, and then clicking the "Board of Regents" button beneath the green "University Offices/Student Services" heading.


For more information, please contact:

Mark Hornickel, Media Relations Specialist
mhorn@nwmissouri.edu | 660.562.1704 | Fax: 660.562.1900

Northwest Missouri State University
215 Administration Building | 800 University Drive | Maryville, MO 64468