This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Dr. Joni Adkins 660.562.1803 jadkins Management Information Systems
Dr. Ajay Bandi 660.562.1199 ajay Computer Science
Dr. Scott Bell 660.562.1699 sbell Computer Science
Dr. Christine Benson 660.562.1807 cbenson Mathematics Education
Dr. Tanmay Bhowmik 660.562.1103 bhowmik Computer Science
Dr. Denise Case 660.562.1136 dcase Computer Science
Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1230 melissac Secretary (Mathematics)
Dr. Judy Clark 660.562.1281 clarkj Information Technology
Jeanne Crawford 660.562.1600 jcrawfo Office Manager (CS/IS)
Dr. Nathan Eloe 660.562.0832 nathane Computer Science
Dr. Russell Euler 660.562.1229 reuler Mathematics
Dr. Kurtis Fink 660.562.1808 kfink Mathematics
Dr. Brian Haile 660.562.1375 bhaile Mathematics
Dr. Douglas Hawley 660.562.1200 hawley Computer Science
Christina Heintz 660.562.1810 cheintz Mathematics
Justin Hoffmeier 660.562.1203 jhoff Mathematics
Lynda Hollingsworth 660.562.1809 lhollin Mathematics
Dr. Charles Hoot, Jr. 660.562.1801 hoot Computer Science
Diana Linville 660.562.1734 dianar Computer Science
Dr. Cheryl Malm 660.562.1206 cgmalm Mathematics Education
Dr. Scott Overmyer 660.562.1932 overmyer Computer Science
Dr. Michael Rogers 660.562.1551 michael Computer Science
Dr. Jawad Sadek 660.562.1228 jawads Mathematics
Matthew Schieber 660.562.1185 mschieb Management Information Systems
Dr. Mary Shepherd 660.562.1205 msheprd Mathematics
Dr. Dong Si 660.562.1764 dongsi Computer Science
Dr. Carol Spradling 660.562.1588 c_sprad Computer Science
Brian Swink 660.562.1806 bswink Mathematics
Csillia Tasi 660.562.1805 ctasi Mathematics
David Vlieger 660.562.1811 vlieger Statistics
Dr. Roger Von Holzen 660.562.1933 rvh Computer Science
Dr. Jennifer Wall 660.562.1729 jwall Mathematics Education
Dr. Dennis Wong 660.562.1802 dennisw Computer Science
Dr. Han Yu 660.562.1371 hyu Statistics
Dr. Nancy Zeliff 660.562.1292 nzeliff Information Technology