This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Daniel Biegelson 660.562.1266 dbiegel American Studies; 20th-21st Century Poetry
Kori Binette 660.562.0811 binette Contemporary American Literature; Gender Studies
Dr. Ashley Black 660.562.1853 adavis English Education; Young Adult Literature
Dr. Richard Black 660.562.1744 rblack American Literature and Culture
Stancy Bond 816.344.6220 stancy Composition and Writing
Dr. Wayne Chandler 660.562.1860 chandlr Early British Literature; Science Fiction
Jaime Collins 660.562.1265 jaimec Office Manager
Eduardo Dawson 312.478.6233 edawson Spanish
Dr. Eric Dickey 660.562.1737 edickey Contemporary Spanish Literature; Spain
Dr. John Gallaher 660.562.1739 jjg Creative Writing; 20th-21st Century Poetry
Dr. Robin Gallaher 660.562.1740 rcg Writing Studies; Writing Program Administration
Tom Hardee 660.562.1374 thardee Early American Literature; Religions Studies
Dr. Joseph Haughey 660.562.1389 haughey English Education; Shakespeare
Dr. Heather Hill 660.562.1281 hhill Composition; Writing
Dr. Michael Hobbs 660.562.1285 mhobbs Modern American Poetry (Department Chair)
C J (Catherine) Holthaus 660.562.1280 cjholt English
Christopher Komorech -- ckomo Composition; Writing
Brenda Lewis 660.562.1566 bklewis Writing; Russian Literature
Matthew Loudon 660.562.1931 mloudon English
Dr. Trevor Meyer 660.562.1264 tmeyer Composition; Writing
Dr. Ildiko Olasz 660.562.1567 olasz Victorian Literature; Reception Studies
Dr. Jose Palacios Perez 660.562.1268 jpperez Spanish; Creative Writing
Luke Rolfes 660.562.1748 lrolfes Creative Writing; Contemporary Short Fiction
Brenda Ryan 660.562.1558 bryan --
Dr. Jenny Rytting 660.562.1741 rytting Medieval Literature; Jane Austen
Richard Sonnenmoser 660.562.1742 rsonnen Creative Writing
Kenton Wilcox 660.562.1854 kwilcox Composition; World Literature