This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Hours: Library and Academic Services

Please Call Library Services Desk at 660.562.1193 for general questions

Building Hours


Fall and Spring Trimester Building Hours

Summer Trimester Building Hours

Back to Top


Library Services Desk

LIBSD@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1193

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Research Services (Walk-In)

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Interlibrary Loan

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Archives

NWArchives@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1974

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours


Back to Top


Administrative Office

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Technology Assistance

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Proctoring Center

Proctor@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1873

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


CITE

CITE@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1532

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Teaching Learning Center/ Talent Development Center

TDC@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1726

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Starbucks

Campus Dining 660.562.1252

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Writing Center

WC@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1480

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Writing Center

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top



Chemistry Department Tutoring

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Special Holiday or Break Hours

Labor Day Holiday Family Weekend
Homecoming Home Football Games Thanksgiving Holiday
Fall Finals Week Winter Intercession Spring Semester Begins
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Spring Break Spring Finals Week
Spring Intersession First Summer Session Memorial Day Holiday
July 4 Holiday Summer Intersession Fourth Summer Session

Summer Trimester 2014
 
Third Session Begins Monday, July 7, 2014 Regular Summer Hours
Commencement Thursday, July 31 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Third Session Ends Friday, August 1 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Summer Intersession Saturday - Sunday, August 2-3 Closed
Fourth Session Begins Monday - Friday, August 4-8 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, August 9-10 Closed
  Monday - Friday, August 11-15 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, August 16-17 Closed
Fourth Session Ends Monday, August 18 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Intersession Tuesday - Thursday, August 19-21 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Friday, August 22 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Weekend before Fall Trimester 2014 Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Sunday, August 24 11:00 - 5:45 p.m.
Fall Trimester 2014 Begins Monday, August 25, 2014 Begin Regular Hours
Labor Day Holiday Saturday - Sunday, August 30 - August 31 Closed
  Monday, September 1 6:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Family Weekend Saturday, September 20 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Home Football Game Saturday, October 4 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Homecoming Saturday, October 18 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Home Football Game Saturday, November 1 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Thanksgiving Holiday Tuesday, November 25 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 26 8:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
  Thursday - Saturday, November 27 - 29 Closed
Week before Fall Finals Sunday, November 30 6:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, December 1 - 3 7:30 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, December 4 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, December 5 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 a.m.
  Saturday, December 6 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Fall Finals Sunday, December 7 1:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, December 8 - 10 7:00 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, December 11 7:00 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, December 12 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
Winter Intersession Saturday - Sunday, December 13 - 14 Closed
  Monday - Friday, December 15 - 19 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, December 20 - 21 Closed
  Monday, December 22 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Tuesday, December 23 8:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
  Wednesday, December 24 - January 1, 2015 Closed
  Friday, January 2 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, January 3 - 4 Closed
  Monday - Friday, January 5 - 9 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, January 10 - 11 Closed
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
Spring Trimester 2015 Begins Monday, January 12, 2015 Begin Regular Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday - Sunday, January 17 - 18 Closed
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
  Monday, January 19 6:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Spring Break Saturday - Monday, March 21-23 Closed
  Tuesday - Friday, March 24-27 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday, March 28 Closed
  Sunday, March 29 6:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Week before Spring Finals Sunday, April 19 1:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, April 20-22 7:30 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, April 23 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, April 24 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday, April 25 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Spring Finals Week Sunday, April 26 1:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, April 27-29 7:00 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, April 30 7:00 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, May 1 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
Spring Intersession Saturday - Sunday, May 2 - 3 Closed
  Monday - Friday, May 4-8 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, May 9 - 10 Closed
Summer Trimester 2015 Begins Monday, May 11 Regular Summer Hours
Memorial Day Holiday Saturday - Sunday, May 23 - 24 Closed
  Monday, May 25 6:00 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.
First Session Ends Thursday, June 4 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Intersession Friday, June 5 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, June 6 - 7 Closed
Second Session Begins Monday, June 8 Regular Summer Hours
Second Session Ends Thursday, July 2 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
July 4/Intersession Friday, July 3 Closed
  Saturday - Sunday, July 4 - 5 Closed
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours

Back to Top