This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Hours

Please Call Library Services Desk at 660.562.1193 for general questions

Building Hours


Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Library Services Desk

LIBSD@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1193

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Research Services

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Interlibrary Loan

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Archives

NWArchives@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1974

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours


Back to Top


Administrative Office

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Technology Assistance

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Proctoring Center

Proctor@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1873

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


CITE

CITE@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1532

Fall/Spring/Summer Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Teaching Learning Center/ Talent Development Center

TDC@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1726

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Starbucks

Campus Dining 660.562.1252

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Writing Center

WC@nwmissouri.edu 660.562.1480

Fall and Spring Trimester Hours

Back to Top


Special Holiday or Break Hours

Labor Day Holiday Homecoming Thanksgiving Holiday
Fall Finals Week Winter Intercession Spring Semester Begins
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Spring Break Spring Finals Week
Spring Intersession First Summer Session Memorial Day Holiday
July 4 Holiday Summer Intersession Fourth Summer Session

Weekend before Fall Trimester 2013 Saturday, August 24, 2013 10:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Sunday, August 25 11:00 - 5:45 p.m.
Fall Trimester 2013 Begins Monday, August 26, 2013 Begin Regular Hours
Labor Day Holiday Saturday - Sunday, August 31 - September 1 Closed
  Monday, September 2 6:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Homecoming Saturday, October 26 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Thanksgiving Holiday Tuesday, November 26 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 27 8:00 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
  Thursday - Saturday, November 28 - 30 Closed
Week before Fall Finals Sunday, December 1 6:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, December 2 - 4 7:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
  Thursday, December 5 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, December 6 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 a.m.
  Saturday, December 7 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Fall Finals Sunday, December 8 1:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, December 9 - 11 7:00 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, December 12 7:00 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, December 13 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
Winter Intersession Saturday - Sunday, December 14 - 15 Closed
  Monday - Friday, December 16 - 20 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, December 21 - 22 Closed
  Monday, December 23 CLOSED
  Tuesday - Wednesday, December 24 - January 1, 2014 Closed
  Thursday - Friday, January 2 - 3 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, January 4 - 5 Closed
  Monday - Friday, January 6 - 10 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, January 11-12 Closed
  Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours  
Spring Trimester 2014 Begins Monday, January 13, 2014 Begin Regular Hours
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Saturday - Sunday, January 18-19 Closed
  Monday, January 20 6:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Spring Break Saturday - Monday, March 22-24 Closed
  Tuesday - Friday, March 25-28 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday, March 29 Closed
  Sunday, March 30 6:00 p.m. - 11:45 p.m.
Week before Spring Finals Sunday, April 20 1:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, April 21-23 7:30 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, April 24 7:30 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, April 25 7:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday, April 26 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Spring Finals Week Sunday, April 27 1:00 p.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Monday - Wednesday, April 28-30 7:00 a.m. - 12:45 a.m.
  Thursday, May 1 7:00 a.m. - 11:45 p.m.
  Friday, May 2 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
Spring Intersession Saturday - Sunday, May 3-4 Closed
  Monday - Friday, May 5-9 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, May 10-11 Closed
Summer Session Begins Monday, May 12 Regular Summer Hours
Memorial Day Holiday Saturday - Sunday, May 24-25 Closed
  Monday, May 26 6:00 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.
First Session Ends Thursday, June 5 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Intersession Friday, June 6 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, June 7-8 Closed
Second Session Begins Monday, June 9 Regular Summer Hours
Second Session Ends Thursday, July 3 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
July 4/Intersession Friday, July 4 Closed
  Saturday - Sunday, July 5-6 Closed
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours
Third Session Begins Monday, July 7 Regular Summer Hours
Commencement Thursday, July 31 7:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Third Session Ends Friday, August 1 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Summer Intersession Saturday - Sunday, August 2-3 Closed
Fourth Session Begins Monday - Friday, August 4-8 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, August 9-10 Closed
  Monday - Friday, August 11-15 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday - Sunday, August 16-17 Closed
Fourth Session Ends Monday, August 18 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Intersession Tuesday - Friday, August 19-22 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Saturday, August 23 9:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
  Sunday, August 24 11:00 a.m. - 5:45 p.m.
Fall Trimester 2013 Begins Monday, August 25, 2014 Resume Regular Fall Hours
Return to Special Holiday or Break Hours

Back to Top