This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us

IIC 

Intercultural International Center
2nd Floor, Student Union
Student Engagement Center 
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468

Phone: 660.562.1367
Fax: 660.562.1546
Email: iic@nwmissouri.edu

 

Jeffrey Foot

Dr. Jeffrey Foot
Director of International Affairs
and ESL Program
Student Union 2450

Phone: 660.562.1498
Email: jfoot@nwmissouri.edu

Steve

Steve Bryant
Director of Intercultural Affairs
Student Union 2490

Phone: 660.562.1517
Email: sbryant@nwmissouri.edu

Amy

Amy Nally
Director of Volunteer and
Civic Engagement
Student Union 2470

Phone: 660.562.1954
Email: anally@nwmissouri.edu

Jeaneth Foot

Jeaneth Puriel
Director of Study Abroad Program
Student Union 2460

Phone: 660.562.1499
Email: jpuriel@nwmissouri.edu

Edward Gibson IV

Edward Gibson IV
Coordinator of Intercultural Affairs
Student Union 2480

Phone:  660.562.1379
Email: egibson@nwmissouri.edu

 Ashley Henggeler

Ashley Henggeler
International Affairs Coordinator
Student Union 2430

Phone: 660.562.1395
Email: aheng@nwmissouri.edu

Connie

Connie Murphy
Intercultural International Secretary
Student Union 2440

Phone: 660.562.1367
Email: conniem@nwmissouri.edu