This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Teachers

Teachers

Name Class Email
Nancy Farlow Kindergarten nfarlow@nwmissouri.edu
Robyn Akins 1st Grade akinsr@nwmissouri.edu
Deborah Flugrad 2nd Grade flugrad@nwmissouri.edu
Andrea Mason 3rd Grade almason@nwmissouri.edu
Sara Rogers 4th Grade rogers@nwmissouri.edu
Linda Heeler 5th & 6th Grade lheeler@nwmissouri.edu
Cathi Schwienebart 5th & 6th Grade Associate Teacher
cschwie@nwmissouri.edu
Erin Oehler Art Education eoehler@nwmissouri.edu
Vanessa Parsons Music Education vparson@nwmissouri.edu
Gina McNeese Physical Education gscott@nwmissouri.edu
Amanda Thrower Spanish thrower@nwmissouri.edu

Administrative / Staff

Name Title Email
Jill Baker Principal bakerj@nwmissouri.edu
Cara Shell School Nurse cshell@nwmissouri.edu
Mary Shields Resource and Library mshield@nwmissouri.edu