This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Teachers

Teachers

Name Class Email
Nancy Farlow Kindergarten nfarlow@nwmissouri.edu
Robyn Akins 1st Grade akinsr@nwmissouri.edu
Deborah Flugrad 2nd Grade flugrad@nwmissouri.edu
Andrea Mason 3rd Grade almason@nwmissouri.edu
Brandy Haughey 4th Grade brandyh@nwmissouri.edu 
David Weichinger  5th & 6th Grade  
Cathi Schwienebart 5th & 6th Grade Associate Teacher cschwie@nwmissouri.edu
LeDonna McIntosh Art Education lmcinto@nwmissouri.edu
Vanessa Parsons Music Education vparson@nwmissouri.edu
Gina McNeese Physical Education gscott@nwmissouri.edu

Administrative / Staff

Name Title Email
Sandy Seipel Principal sseipel@nwmissouri.edu 
Cara Shell School Nurse cshell@nwmissouri.edu
Mary Shields Resource and Library mshield@nwmissouri.edu
 Amy Ferguson Secretary  amyferg@nwmissouri.edu