This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Dr. Loren Butler 660.562.1066 lbutler Health & Physical Education
Bryan Dorrel 660.562.1298 bdorrel Health & Physical Education
Dr. Jeff Ferguson 660.562.1651 jfergus Recreation
Dr. Alice Foose 660.562.1300 afoose Recreation
Karen From 660.562.1167 fromkar Nutrition/Dietetics
Jon Gustafson 660.562.1675 jgustaf Recreation, MOERA
Cathie Hannigan 660.562.1297 channig Office Manager
Matt Johnson 660.562.1938 johnson Health & Physical Education
Dr. Terry Long 660.562.1706 tlong Recreation
Gina McNeese 660.562.1301 gscott Health & Physical Education
Dr. Sue Myllykangas 660.562.1377 susanm Recreation
Dr. Janet Reusser 660.562.1589 reusser Health & Physical Education
Dr. Terry Robertson 660.562.1781 doc_tr Recreation
Dr. Matt Symonds 660.562.1069 msymond Health & Physical Education
Rob Veasey 660.562.1007 rveasey Exercise Science, First Aid/CPR
Dr. Rheba Vetter 660.562.1962 rvetter Health & Physical Education
Kelli Wilmes 660.562.1451 wilmesk Nutrition/Dietetics