This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

2018-2019 Executive Board




Coordinator Amy Nally
Graduate Assistant Adviser Jordan Quinlan
President Jessica Bloustine
Vice President/Treasurer Alex Parkins
Service/Secretary Cassidy Shadow
Fundraising Delaney Smail 
Fundraising Meredith Riley
Social Media Whitney Henry