This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet the Senate

40th Faculty Senators and Alternates

President: Wayne Chandler
President-Elect: Terry Long
Past President: Joel D. Benson
Secretary: Ben Blackford
View the Past Presidents

Department Senator Username Phone
Business Ben Blackford blkfrd 1282
Agriculture Naveen Musunuru
naveen 1341
Fine & Performing Arts Ernest Kramer kramer 1319
Natural Sciences Shelley Riley sriley 1605
Math/Comp Sci/Info Sys Michael Rogers
michael 1551
Professional Education Margaret Drew
mdrew 1668
English & Modern Languages John Gallaher jjg 1739
Health & Human Services Loren Butler lbutler 1066
Commication & Mass Media John Katsion johnkat 1286
Behavioral Sciences Ryan Wessell wessell 1264
Humanities & Social Sciences Brian Hesse bhesse 1761
Department Senator
Booth Bayo Joachim
A & S Renee Rohs-Sparks
Ed & HS Susan MyllyKangas
A & S Christine Benson
Ed & HS Janet Reusser
Booth Chi Lo Lim
A & S Jim Eiswert
A & S Rick Toomey