This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Assessment Committee

Culture of Quality for the Improvement of Teaching and Learning

Right-click to save the file to your computer.

Sub-Committee for Reading and Recommending Proposals

Purpose: Improvement of teaching and learning project


Chairperson: Robin Gallaher
Arts and Sciences: Robin Gallaher
Education and Human Services: Dr. Janet Reusser
Booth College of Business and Professional Studies: Cindy Kenkel
Support Staff Representative:  
Administration Representatives: Dr. David Oehler
Student Representatives: Julie Miller
Russell Wiederholt