This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Executive Board

2012-13 Chapter Officers

Sponsor: Dr. Kendall Prinz
President: Parker Worden
Vice-President of Membership: Kylie Mattke
Vice-President of Service: Samantha Hovendick
Recording Secretary: Deanna Mandrick
Corresponding Secretary: Gina Haag
Treasurer: Eimile Colgan
Historian: Ally Hilden
Parliamentarian: Joshua True
MDSAC: Mark Ludwig
Student Senate Rep.: Cassy Kelley

2012-13 Committee Chairs

Alumni: Gina Haag
Brotherhood: Katy Lillard
Constitution: Joshua True
Historian: Ally Hilden
Recognition: Kyle Zimmerman
Membership: Kylie Mattke
Ways and Means: Mark Ludwig
Kappa Concert: Jordan Andrews
Ritual: Brittany Terwey